Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estacada, OR

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, good price, conveniently located, friendly staff. They also allow dogs.
Cons: Do all the rooms need to have connecting doors and paper thin walls?
Location: I didn't get to explore, but it was nice to get a 20% discount on breakfast at the Apple Peddler restaurant across from the motel.
The first room I got had a clogged sink, so I asked if I could switch. The front desk staff person was great and let me switch to another room. The only problem with this motel is that the walls are thin. I got woken up at 1am by the person next to me who had their TV cranked up full blast. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pro: Nice facilities especially for the price. Con: We were assigned a handicap room and were not able to change it. The room was all wood floors which gave us a cold feeling non welcoming feeling and a short shower head
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the same as before

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bring back free breakfasts
The main problem I had was a poor bed. It was so hard that my hips and legs got sore and kept me awake much of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curry county, OR

Economy

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: A way to find the menu for the TV channels.
Location: -
Not much in the way of amenities: room had iron & ironing board, but no in-room coffee, microwave or refrigerator. However, if all you need is a place to lay your head, it clean and less expensive than some other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Clean. Good shower pressure and fixture. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and close to 24hra restaurant.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It would perfect if the room has cooler and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North to Alaska

Wouldn't recommend It.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Has Motel 6 ever gone down Hill And if you book on Expedia you get the worst room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Oregon trip

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. A little out of date but everything worked. Close to food and gas. Good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Easy access to freeway

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, large room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: The hotel seems to be understaffed.
The hotel is fine for an overnight stay on the way up/down I-5. The room is large and the wonderful window seat makes a great extra bed. There isn't any breakfast but there is a microwave in the lobby to use and there is coffee available in the mornings. It would be nice to have a microwave in the room. There was a fridge in the room. There is a coin-operated washer and dryer in the hall upstairs for customer use. Access is very easy on and off the freeway. There is a pizza place just down the road and a couple of stores to buy some food.