Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Would recommend very clean and spacious rooms very good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly nice average hotel. Bland.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Rochdale

Good Hotel poor service !!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had made two separate bookings for consecutive days. I made the staff on reception aware on my arrival. They said no problem just get your key card re validated on the morning of the second day . Which I duly did the next day. on my return I entered my room to find "ALL" my belongings had gone !!! I went down to reception and they told me they had moved my belongings to another room. All this after doing what they had told me to do.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Burnley

Great for NEC

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for the nec and had everything required for a overnight stay inc good bar and food. Only very slight negative was the wifi was a bit hit and miss but wasn't a big deal for me..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night out with Bruce Springsteen

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Short trip to see Bruce Springsteen and visit family. Very nice hotel, epsecially if you are a golfer. Breakfast was top quality and limitless!
4 out of 5
by Robyn from Bovingdon

Would stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay with friendly staff. A few drawbacks were a noisy corridor late at night and again early in the morning and we had to wait for our room to be cleaned - check-in is 2:00pm and we arrived at 3:30!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel close to Drayton Manor theme park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
For a four star hotel it was really good. The only negatives I could find was that it should of provided a safe in all the rooms. There should also be liquid soap provided in the bathrooms in the rooms and air conditioning as standard. For golf enthusiasts there are two golf courses on site for all levels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton

Fantastic relaxing weekend get away

Posted May 31, 2016
My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The executive room was pure luxury. The treatments we had at the spa were relaxing. The staff at lea marston were polite, friendly, welcoming and helpful. Loved the food and enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, peaceful, calm and relaxing. Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Tim from colchester.

One of the best I have stayed.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first time I have stayed at the hotel but not the last. I stay in hotels some 3 nights per week and can say the Lea Marston is one of the best I have stayed.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Brighton

Great Hotel not far from Birmingham airport

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel close to Birmingham airport. Relaxing and brilliant staff. Highly recommended. Great meeting facilities.