Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place. Breakfast okay.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Happy with not having to go out for dinner with in house restaurant which suited our needs just fine.
Room comfortable, clean, and quiet for one night on the road stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We only stayed one night, but we were able to check in early. Check out was simple as well. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Albans, WV

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and we have always been pleased with our stay. The staff is friendly & helpful, the hotel and rooms are clean and the breakfast is delicious!
4 out of 5
by Shari from ontario

beautiful hotel, views, and great pool

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, lovely views, friendly people, great pool for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to highway

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Update the room.
Rooms need some updating . There was ants in our bathroom. Told the front desk and all they said was thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by stevie

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed were extremely hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Olive, NJ

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The location of the hotel was excellent; directly off of the highway exit. Also convenient near stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaffney, SC

Not Bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The towels were clean and plentiful, and I liked that the bad already had the blanket and comforter on it.
Cons: Use some stain remover, or bleach and clean the tub. Have the interior doors changed to automatic for getting luggage cart inside easier.
Overall the place is clean, the people very friendly. The water in the tub leaked the entire time. There are water stains in the tub that at first made me think it was very dirty. The room next door could be heard, and their bed banged against the wall a few times - very annoying. The hotel bar was very expensive and closed at 10 pm on Friday and Saturday night, bummer. The towels were clean and plentiful, and I liked that the bad already had the blanket and comforter on it. The view from the hotel is beautiful, but the noise of the nearby interstate highway keeps you from spending time on the balcony. I would not use this hotel as a destination to enjoy a holiday. But it was perfect to get a good nights rest at while I visited family and friends who live nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with beautiful view.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel staff were very potties and helpful. Rooms were comfortable. Great location with a beautiful view.