Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

not worth the money paid to stay in

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: the front desk hospitality was ok
Cons: basically the rooms need to be improved to get its money worth, the staff needs to be trained.
Location: This is the very reason I booked is because of the location, close to the city just a walking distance
wanted to get out of there after my 2 night stay, will never go back to this hotel. For anyone else, if you want to enjoy your stay in Fiji, book somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

One Night Review

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Location’s in town so it’s pretty awesome. Was greeted by the wonderful staff who gave us a smile everytime. Room’s better than most most rooms in other places we’ve been to. Clean beds & a big room. Perfect for those that need to do something in Suva & needs a place to stay. The staff just added to the awesomeness of everything..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suva

Private Room with Cooking Facilities

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Cooking facilities, location near market
Cons: Clean the pool!!!!!
Location: Downtown Suva, within easy walking distance to many things.
The ONLY reason I stayed in this hotel was because of the combination of low price, convenient location, and cooking facilities. If I had another choice, I would have chosen it. Hotel is extremely low budget. Staff are argumentative and penny pinchers. Manager is great, but is based at another hotel so not around much. Pool is DISGUSTING! As dirty as swamp water, NOT inviting at all. Unfortunately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great place, lovely staff. Nice pool. Would recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: I stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was very spacious.
Cons: The apartment is in dire need of renovation. The kitchen needs all equipment, we had to ask for pots and spoons. The water is slow, old TV
Location: good
The hotel is located in a prime position, easy excess to the CBD. The hotel is quite old and is in urgent need of renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Was very dirty. We had to ask staff to clean whole room again properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stay was very very excellent, let my friend & families now about the hotel. Few thinks needing to to changes like toilet seating need to change & upgrading of electric jug . House keeping is very good, hope to keep it up like it also on arriveable of first night hotel should supply milk for tea & coffee. Thank you Ñick kishore
4 out of 5
by Elvis

Good hotel to stay and spend your holidays.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. The reception staff members were fantastic and the service in the room was good. Overall a very good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: The whole hotel needs renovation
Location: ok
Old hotel , rooms have old setting. no maintenance has been done for ages. amenities old and falling off. I booked a one bedroom apartment for comfort. It was smelly, kitchen old and dirty, no cooking pots, stove old and dirty not working. A lot of work is needed to bring the hotel to standard. Renovation important to give it a new , clean and modern look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel , close to shopping centers & very friendly staff .