Ratings based on 2,280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good air port transfer convenience .........................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Away from the crazy traffic.
Cons: Breakfast spread too limited !!!
Location: Ideal place not too far or too near shopping malls.
Clean, friendly staffs and shopping malls within 15 mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
It was good and convenient because they had a shuttle to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick convenient and cozy

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were really friendly
Location: I have no idea as I never left the building....711 was close by
My flight was delayed but they were still there to greet me and check me in at midnight. 24hr food and complimentary mini bar were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Traffic is busy around the area generally, but overall a good location if you want to stay local to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Okay hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Service was good so was the food but it is too far from everywhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y. L

Nice hotel but too far from anything else.

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice hotel but too far from anything else. Hence only use for transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Best value close to Airport

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Very romantic rooms. Good price and VIP extras, and complimentary Airport shuttle.
Location: Plenty of inexpensive street food and home made whisky within walking distance.
I stay at this hotel every time I have a connecting flight leaving within 24 hours. The hotel staff are courteous and attentive. The hotel is clean with nice rooms and plenty of great street food nearby as well as a great hotel restaurant, pool, gym and sauna. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, pool, location, free shuttle
Cons: Food quality could be a bit better, but not too bad
This is the second time we've stayed here and both have been great stays. Rooms are nice, the staff are friendly, and the pool is excellent. Breakfast was good, not outstanding, but good enough to get through a couple of days. Not a place to spend a week, but it's great for a couple of nights in between flights. Free shuttle to/from main airport (but not Don Muang), which is quite convenient. We booked a club room with lounge access, feee mini bar, and late checkout at 4:00pm. Well worth it.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Wonderful hotel even though it's a bit isolated.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place. Beautiful facilities. Friendly staff. But feels a bit isolated. Great choice if you just need a place to stay during transit.