Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I would recommend because of the proximity to the airport. Overall, very dated look, would not book for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TOCK

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not much TV programs
5 out of 5
by david

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has seen better times but this does not take away how well you are looked after by the great staff they have.There is nothing they would not do to make your stay here better.The location is all Thai no KFC/McDonalds near here only Thai shops and restaurants.If your into aircraft this has great view of the airport.
1 out of 5
by Adnan Khan from Maryland

Thailand trip in August 2017

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
we end up leaving early. the staff are theif and disrespectful. do not go there bad people. horrible place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very good for stop over

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We arrived very early so had to pay extra for early check in. Only 18 hours in Bangkok so rate was pricey with extra but helped our trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: weather
Location: not much
they helped me understand the train system and taxi service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Wotif
Close to airport. Seafood bbq resteruant very close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly thus place creeped me out. Rooms need major upgrades and the lighting was so low. However, the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels