Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham, wa. usa

Work on cleaning the wall.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Smiles
Cons: Just need to work on the wall cleaning
Great deal if go buy from market for meal. Best view on the east side (fish farm) with goose egging. Recommend ride on MRT nearest by. Great hotel price. also, very nearest train station to go other cities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap airport hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle
Location: You can walk 15 minutes to the main street for 7/11 and food etc.
Rooms and pool look bigger in photo's. Basic hotel. Free shuttles help but really only suitable for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to new Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: Better mattress are a great investment.
Kids enjoyed the pool that was opened all night not like other hotels in Thailand that would close the pool after 8:00 pm. Overall my experience was great for a hotel on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pics online

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Resort is not like the pics!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel is ideal for a place to rest your head between trips at Bangkok airport. We had a long flight in from Montreal and arrived at 2am, the nice man at reception was there to welcome us and we were even able to get a shuttle that late in the evening. Be realistic with your expectations. For the price you pay it is clean with a decent breakfast and amenities. The shuttle is very convenient. I would recommend for a 1 night stay between travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to go to the airport

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay there only if you need to be early at the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap room close to the Airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was adequate-bed, fridge, shower. The walls were really dirty and after sundown, these bugs started to come in through the balcony door and under the hall door. I found 3 in the bed, and ended up laying down a line of Deet lotion at bothe door seals to keep them from coming in. We must have killed 2 dozen before that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

You get what you pay for, for back packers really

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: I wouldn't sing in the shower about it, but it was ok for one night
Cons: The shuttle service, we booked a room with breakfast and free shuttle to the airport only to be told that we have to pay for the shuttle. It was a lie
Location: Far away from major shopping centers .All right for one night being close to the airport.
It is very basic, clean and comfortable. Very small bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Inexpensive hotel. Good to crash for the night after a long flight from North America.if in transition to other places in Thailand. It is separated from every where .Only 6-7+ min to airport by hotel shuttle. Oh yeah if you want to sleep in bring ear plugs for the morning. If not no need for a wake up call the train do that. No elevatore. The breakfast menu is good. The staff is very nice and helpful. It is Thailand remember.
2 out of 5
by Yves

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lot of noise... 30 meter from train tracks, 40 meter from airport rail link. To top it off, the roosters all day, all night. There is a restaurant opposite the hotel. There is nothing else around the hotel. It's only good for transit.