Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Too much light for me to sleep

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Room were clean. Staff was friendly and courteous Aircon was working beautifully
Cons: - Replace thin curtains with thick ones which can block light - Reduce noise levels
The room was sort of clean. Bathroom wasn't bad either but the main issue was the light in the room. There were two massive east facing windows in the room both covered with a thin curtain and there was no shortage of natural light in the room which is not fine when you check-in at 6AM after a 9 hours flight and trying to get some sleep. Adding to the discomfort due to light, there was some kind of wood work happening at the ground floor. I could hear every strike of hammer loud and clear enough to keep me awake the whole time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Budget hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is a convenient place if you want to stay overnight near the airport. It’s 10 minutes away from Suvarnabhumi airport so you can avoid going into Bangkok and coming back for another flight the next day. Basic accommodations, nothing fancy. Airport shuttle is convenient but pickup at the airport took a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

We had a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, spacious room.
Cons: Airport transfer schedule.
Location: Didn't have time and opportunity to find out.
The room for two persons that we stayed in is a fairly spacious room, with kitchen and cosy sitting area. We only stayed one night (on transit), hence we don't get a chance to explore the area. Check-in was quick. Staffs were helpful, friendly and accommodating. Free airport transfer is a plus point, however it only serves at limited hours from the hotel to the airport. It will be great if the hotel would consider revising or extending their free airport transfer schedule and service hour. During our stay they only serve western breakfast, hence no opportunity of trying out the local foods. They have a fixed menu of two options for customers to choose from. It is not buffet style breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always stay in this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I like this hotel and the staff are nice and friendly free transfer
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Air con did not work properly in our room. My Indian people, walk in the room above like Elephants. Boom, boom ,boom! Only can use Airport shuttle once during your stay without paying.
5 out of 5
by Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average budget hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: room size
Cons: Cleanliness, staff friendlyness
Room could be cleaner and reception staff should be more friendly. Overall experience average, cheap. Location not the best but rooms are big with mini kitchen. Ideal for students and back packers but not recommended for families. Cheap budget hotel
5 out of 5
by Chandra

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very friend.y staff and we left our luggage and it was very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value without the chaos of downtown.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: comfortable beds.
Location: Great little mall, food vendors and laundry.
Great location in between airport and downtown Bangkok. The only complaint I have about this hotel is the mattresses are hard as a rock. They are not for most Westerners but everything else is convenient very clean and normal. There is a fantastic little outside mall with food vendors and indoor restaurants an 8 minute walk over the bridge. Across the street is a fantastic open air food hut/restaurant with the best Thai food I've ever had. Laundry is across the alley-street which you will need because it's steamy hot and humid. You'll need 2 to three rinse off showers a day and a dry change of clothes so factor that in. Bring SOAP AND TOILET PAPER. The Thai do not use toilet paper like Westerners they use a hose to clean themselves and TP to dry themselves. It's amazing once you figure it out. Bangkok is not for the timid or the weak. This place is work so be prepared and patient. Things are not straightforward or logical even though it appears to be a modern city but somehow it all works. Enjoy.