Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Excellent venue. Some trouble with free shuttle but that was due to no phone connections. Very busy, may be due to too many good reviews. Hope ther is a vacancy the next time I need it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Dec 19, 2017
From BKk airport, we need to go gate 4 to register with a staff from the hotel for the shuttle bus service.It is a van.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bORABUE THAILAND

This is the Worst Hotel we have ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: NOT A THING
Cons: YOUR ROOMS THE WAY THEY LOOK THEY LOOK LIKE JUNK POORLY MAINTAINED FEATURES. YOUR HOTEL NEEDS TO GET A REMODEL VERY MUCH SO UP GRADE EVERY THING.
Location: WE DON'T KNOW ABOUT THIS.
This is the Worst Hotel we have ever stayed at. I have never stayed in a Hotel that where the Rooms are "OLD out of date with no type of features. We have stayed in the Hotel Two Times It will be our last time. Each Time we were given another Room the most recent stay were were put thay said in a Deluxe Room What a Joke this is. I you thing Deluze is a Bathroom with a sink that leaks at the base of the bowel on to the floor Do not call this Deluxe I call it a poor maintenance sloppy accommodations.. Poor Room there were Stains on the Counter Tops, torn Wood pieces of Wood pulled off the counter. The shower was Tenable I have never been in a shower that looked like this in our Hotel Stay In Thailand. This is the Worse Hotel we have ever stayed at in Thailand. THe Two Years I have lived here In Thailand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
It was a cheap hotel for an overnight stay near the airport. The staff were lovely. But the hotel is a bit tired looking. Overall good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

free airport pickup and return

Posted Dec 4, 2017
easy check in and check out with free airport pick up and return, and has late check in service if needed. I got a free upgrade and stayed in the newer section of the hotel, very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin, USA.

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff, good. Proximity to airport good. Rooms large. A/C didn't work very good, room never cooled down adequately. Also when side of mattress was sunk in. Nice restaurant on site. Would definitely give it another try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to/from airport

Posted Nov 30, 2017
If you need a place for a quick stay and a ride to the airport at the early morning. This is the place. They have shuttle bus to pick up and drop off at the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Looks rundown in a rundown area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Poor shuttle service had us not get off on the right foot. Place does not look like what you see in the photos. The photos make it look much nicer and impressive. This hotel is neither.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Room is nice and clean Staff are courteous foods are. Not that great. Over all is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina, USA

Recent stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Close to airport, free shuttle and helpful friendly staff. Clean room.