Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in proximity to SSA.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Had issue with kids running around and a lot of door slamming (not really the hotels fault) but smoking in the rooms was prevalent down the hall. Needs more floor walks by staff. Breakfast was very light, could use more selection. Overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your Valued Feedback. We will use your response and our continuing efforts to make sure each guest has a pleasant stay. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Basic but clean shame about the road noise

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: I only chose to stay here because it was close to where I was having a meeting and I didn't want to drive too far. Nice pool
The room was what you'd expect from a hotel of this grade as was breakfast but I wasn't impressed with plastic plates and utensils. My room was comfortable but I found I could hardly sleep due to the constant noise from the traffic rushing by on the highway all night. Mt room was right next to the road and had I realised it was going to by so busy all night would have asked to change rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will use your response and our efforts to make any adjustments to better our Guest experience here at Comfort Inn and Suites. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Poor at best
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. The guy Ataluk that checked us in asked for my credit card and I informed him that the room was already paid for through the hotels.com. He says he needed my card, charged me 2x for the room when I told him not to. I found out later that he was not supposed to be up there at the check desk but they allowed him to deal with my credit card. A stink bug was found in the room. Reported it but they did not do anything. Then, found out they charged me again for the third time. I went there to dispute the charge, but the owner of that hotel Mohammed would not come down to talk to me about the extra charges of 101.87 and 101.47 that were never authorized by me. The lady said it happened to alot of people, that I'm not the only one it happened to. Btw, their breakfast eggs and sausage were not cooked all the way. Not a good hotel especially with a owner like that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located not far from the Mall of Georgia and highway. I wished the breakfast hours were a little longer, by 9 am it is over. Wifi was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate positive feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Comfort Inn and Suites of Suwanee! Comfort Inn and Suites Suwanee Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, and I appriciate white bed comforters. They should invest in another waffle iron because the line to make a waffle was about 30 minutes (not exaggerating)! Also, the indoor pool should be heated. I would definitely here again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property for your most recent stay. We appreciate such positive feedback and I'll be sure to share it with our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Comfort Inn and Suites Suwanee Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: safe..........................................................
Cons: room smell, unhelpful staff.....................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels