Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for the weekend. The people at the front desk were kind and helpful. The hotel wasn't in the best area, but was nice inside.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Clean room with so so breakfast.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not the best; it was bare minimum. They did have a waffle maker which was good but other than that and yogurt not a lot to chose from. Room was clean and large but the hotel backs up to the interstate so there is some road noise. I was exhausted enough to sleep through it however so not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great breakfast. Nice staff. Clean rooms. Extremely comfortable beds. Only downside to our stay was the tv internet and phone kept going in and out during the afternoon. It cleared up later on though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We weren't that loud

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water was not properly working and the toilet was stopped up. The front desk clerk was not friendly as we tried to drink & party & gamble all night. And oh by the way, the hotel got robbed while we were in the lobby. Other than that, it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
it was an overall pleasant experience staying at this hotel. location was great, room was great.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from Suwanee

Ok, but nothing to do

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. You got free breakfast which was closer to continental. What was disappointing is the pool area did not have heat and the pool water was ice cold. You couldn't swim. Also, the excercise room was "out of order" so you could not excercise either. We stayed here for these amenities and couldn't do anything with our tween. Also the heat went out in the lobby making for cold breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Accommodating staff.
Cons: couldn't sleep in room facing highway with too much road noise. You need insulating windows.
Lots of road traffic noise. Lots of road noise. Lots of road traffic noise. Lots of road noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Comfort Inn& Suites Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online Guest review, regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee - Sugarloaf. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding The noise from the highway on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our Management to see if this type of situation can be resolved. We want to make all of our guests enjoy their stay at Our Hotel. We are truly sorry about your dissatisfaction concerning the noise. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Suwanee. Kind Regards- Front Desk Manager Comfort Inn and Suites Suwanee, Ga 678)714-7707
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels