Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great location with comfortable room. Would stay again. Breakfast left a bit to be desired in choices of hot items. Otherwise, it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerseyville, Illinois

Close to where we needed to go.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Being convenient to location
Cons: a few more items for breakfast (bacon, biscuits & gravy.) maybe a wall safe for valuables. .
Location: several good eating places.
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would probably stay there again but sure didn't like the traffic noise so close but that isn't their fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location right next to mall, very clean

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, room facilities
Cons: breakfast
Location: biggest mall in the area is across the road
great location right next to mall, very clean , large rooms, very well maintained, friendly staff i did not like the breakfast, nothing much going on there, may be this is it, for this class of hotel. otherwise, no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugar hill, ga

Great hotel, disappointed that had freezing pool

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We were looking for a hotel in this area with an indoor heated pool for our family. We chose this one as they advertised it and the photos showed a great picture of a pool. We were very disappointed to find the pool freezing as the room it was in was not even heated. The thermostat was broken or turned off and it showed 60 degrees! We would have gone to a hotel without a pool had we known the truth about this pool being nonfunctional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clifton from Virginia

1 night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a little older, but rooms were clean,the bathrooms are small. But its right off I-85 by plenty of food places. Front Desk Clerk was very sweet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I'm glad you had a good stay. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Suwannee

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: spacious hotel room - almost as big as a condo! Of course, our room was not the "normal" king suite I'm sure.
Cons: Hotel had almost every amenity that a traveler would need. We did bring a leak to the attention of the front desk staff....just a minor maintenance i
Location: Location is just off the main road but easy to find due to good signs. plenty of restaurants nearby, easy access to I-85.
Very pleased with this hotel overall. Spacious king suite, adequate breakfast, and staff was most helpful and courteous. The hotel is somewhat difficult to get to, not being directly on a road but behind another hotel; however, once we navigated our way in - all was good! We will definitely stay here next time we are in this area, and have already recommended the hotel to our friends here who often have out-of-town guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and recommending us to your friends!! I'm glad you had a good stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Place To Stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is not attractable at all.
Counter Staff Is Very Friendly. They are always aggresively to assist customers with any needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I'm glad we were able to help you with all of your needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was great, staff friendly and exactly what I needed for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great hotel that I've already booked for my next stay !!!