Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Weekend stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Updated rooms; clean and bed made up daily. Close to Mall of Georgia, The Matrix and Suwanee Sports Academy. Outback across the street. Many places to eat,all price ranges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, nice room, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Wish we would have gotten to the room earlier so we could have enjoyed it longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moundville, Alabama

Nice Hotel in Suwannee, GA

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will most likely stay there again when I visit Suwannee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
They charged credit card even I did full pay at Expedia.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent, clean hotel - great staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: the staff was pleasant and the location was convenient.
Cons: The rooms could be cleaned in a more timely manner.
Good experience overall - biggest downside was our room not being cleaned until late afternoon when we needed to get in there... the staff was very nice and took the time to chat and joke a bit.
1 out of 5
by Travis

Great hotel and staff -Hotels.com dropped the ball

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and hotel were great! One of my rooms for a business trip were given away and it wasn't the hotel that was a problem but how Hotels.com handled me through the customer service process the night of my stay and in the aftermath of following up.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed it thoroughly!
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels