Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volleyball tournament stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient to a volleyball tournament my daughter was participating in this past weekend. They allowed early check-in, which was great. Property was clean and service was good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shelly

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay, room was very clean, nice breakfast- very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. The only thing did not like is no microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Good value hotel 30 min out from Atlanta.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Good value. We just needed a place to sleep and eat breakfast prior to continuing travel.
Cons: The room was cool but humid when we entered. The heat exchange units used to control temperature do not do anything with humidity in the room air.
Extremely courteous staff, most impressive. Nice gym facility that we used to burn a little energy after a long day of driving. Breakfast included in price had an adequate selection--not huge, but adequate given bargain price (eggs and bacon, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, juice, coffee). Facility was very clean. Shower drains were maintained unclogged. I plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Witney from Boston

Suwanee

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good. Room was never cleaned until 2:30pm. Pool room is hot and uninviting. Staff were pleasant
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Nashville, NC

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an Awesome 2 night stay! Room was clean &beds were the BEST (especially pillows), continental breakfast was good also (kids ages 16, 8, 2) we all enjoyed it. The pool was very clean and once they turned on the heated it was Lovely. Front staff was very attentive to our needs and wants. Loved the noon check out time, great for a late sleeper like myself.
3 out of 5
by Curtis

doors slamming all night long!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was ok , breaksfeast are was way to small and food was just ok. coffee wasn't to good. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here. it is a little over priced for the area, hotel was very noisy can hear the doors slamming in all the rooms all night long! This was horrible.Need to adjust their door closers. These are adjustable to ease the door closing rather than slamming the doors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Shon, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your experience while staying with us. Your comments are very valuable to us as we are always looking for ways to improve our product and service. I will personally address the issues with the slamming doors. I completely understand how frustrating that must have been. We do hope to get another opportunity to show you the type of product and service you have come to expect from Marriott. Thanks again,