Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel experience! We were greeted in a warm, friendly manner and the front desk clerk was very helpful and personable. The room was great - very clean. Our room seemed a little damp overall but overall a very nice stay. There are no microwaves in the rooms, but there is one in the lobby. We brought food in and ate on the patio outside the pool (which is indoors and heated). While we were eating there were some people outside the fence area shooting off fireworks (a lot of them) - the front desk clerk quickly addressed the situation and came to check on us to make sure all was okay. Breakfast had a fairly nice selection. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: link hotel points regardless of how the stay was booked
Location: food
Convenient location, no problems with the staff.... however we did NOT get our hotel points since we booked through expedia.... that part suck
5 out of 5
by Robert

Going to Virginia

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked thru Hotels.com for a King Size. They had us down for a double but gladly changed it. Breakfast was excellent. Room was clean & comfortable. Good location and easy to get away. Restaurants nearby. The area was very hilly so walking not good for handicapped.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Super nice and clean! There was also confusion with our reservation but the staff was great and friendly in getting it fixed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volleyball tournament stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient to a volleyball tournament my daughter was participating in this past weekend. They allowed early check-in, which was great. Property was clean and service was good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shelly

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay, room was very clean, nice breakfast- very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. The only thing did not like is no microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels