Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: the continental breakfast
Very nice spacious rooms. However, the sleeping sofa is terrible and the continental breakfast is poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Helpful staff, very confirta

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We were is town for a funeral. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing information as well as accommodating us with additional rooms as needed. The extra interior room door provided added quiet and was a nice benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Oxford, AL

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stay en route to destination. Hotel is a little off beaten path, but not far from restaurants. Clean and quiet place. Safe neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to work. Would stay again if I could get a lower rate than 189 for the night. Paid 129 on hotels.com. Can't afford 189 just to sleep for a few hours. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugene from Thornton, CO

Disappointing service.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our keys never worked. We checked in on a Friday night and the first time we tried to get into our room, we couldn't get in. This continued until Monday night. Every time we came back to our room, the keys would not work. The staff tried to tell us it was the lock or the battery on the lock or too many keys have been coded. Well, which was it? If it's the lock or the battery, FIX it or move us to another room. Too many keys coded? Are you kidding me? We only asked for three keys!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maryann from Miami

Great for work

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for work. Clean room, great service, and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devon S.

Quick Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice. Beautiful room. Tracy, the front desk clerk, was very pleasant and extremely helpful in recommending a restaurant for dinner. A great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were wonderful, extremely comfortable.