Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable, customer service was great. I had no complaints or concerns. My expectations for a Holiday Inn were met.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótima. A localização é perfeita, e a sua volta tem tudo o que você pode precisar sem ter que se locomover para longe. O local é silencioso, é muito arborizado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Clean, quiet room. Breakfast decent but the eggs could be improved
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Atlanta, ga

Good experience

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't spend much time in room as this was an overnight stay but the room was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Express Adventure

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with nice staff and amenities. Area with accessible conveniences if you enjoy the adventure and time of navigating retail clutter and traffic congestion.
3 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: the continental breakfast
Very nice spacious rooms. However, the sleeping sofa is terrible and the continental breakfast is poor.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Helpful staff, very confirta

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We were is town for a funeral. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing information as well as accommodating us with additional rooms as needed. The extra interior room door provided added quiet and was a nice benefit.