Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We booked two rooms, separate floors. Both were musty smelling and the ac didn't seem to reduce the humidity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zachary, Louisiana

Great Location

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and coffee LOL it was great
Location: shopping and lots of place to eat within walking distance.
the Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful, check in was fast and easy, hallways were clean, room was clean and orderly. will definitely stay here on my next visit in 2 months.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Highly reccommended!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the better hotels we've stayed in. Very quiet area. Our room was clean and comfortable, and it had the best breakfast bar of anywhere we've ever stayed. I honestly can't think of anything it lacked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good; It lived up to our expectations. The only complaint is the phone in our room did not work.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room and the aisle did not smell well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay. It should have been 3 star rating rather than 2.5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands NC

Great weekend with friends and a great hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The wonderful warm cookies. We liked everything except the breakfast.
Cons: The breakfast was very disappointing after a great night's sleep. The biscuits were not edible and the sausage was like chewing leather.
Location: We were tired and glad that Zaxby's was there so we could walk to dinner.
We were in Atlanta for a workshop and the hotel topped off a great time. The room was awesome. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and cheery when we checked in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient, great breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room and efficient staff. Loved having the free Wifi and the breakfast had a surprising variety. Only downsides were that our room was like a sauna when we walked in - actually had to put the air on in the dead of winter. There was also no ice available on our floor. Despite these minor issues, I'd definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockaway, N.J.

Front desk was very helpful and pleasant

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant and very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville South Carolina

Holiday inn experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Could have been cleaner, the carpet looked like it needed to to cleaned.