Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands NC

Great weekend with friends and a great hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The wonderful warm cookies. We liked everything except the breakfast.
Cons: The breakfast was very disappointing after a great night's sleep. The biscuits were not edible and the sausage was like chewing leather.
Location: We were tired and glad that Zaxby's was there so we could walk to dinner.
We were in Atlanta for a workshop and the hotel topped off a great time. The room was awesome. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and cheery when we checked in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockaway, N.J.

Front desk was very helpful and pleasant

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant and very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville South Carolina

Holiday inn experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Could have been cleaner, the carpet looked like it needed to to cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good! Price could have been little lesser as an improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ATL John's Creek

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Comfortable, clean room within 2-3 minutes of Cousin Bill. Easy location to meet or leave from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Get a lot for your money.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean. It was also really nice that as soon as you enter they have fresh cookies and water for guests - makes you feel very welcomed! They also had a very impressive free breakfast. Not your typical fruit and toast but they had eggs and pancakes as well. A good gym and free business center to print stuff was also very handy for printing boarding passes. Location was great too being a short drive from the freeway into Atlanta but also in a quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Maybe this is just a Georgia thing but there are very little streetlights and it is very very dark. Coming from LA walking outside at night feels perfectly safe because it is so well lit but here it felt unsafe to even walk down to the grocery store because they don't put enough lights out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean good condition, should have more comfortable beds and better breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Business/golf

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Proximity to my final destination was perfect. Rooms were clean, nothing special about bathroom and bedroom area. Just an ordinary hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Lure, NC

My new Go To North Atlanta hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location and perfect for business! Clean, Quit, Comfortable. Checked all my boxes!