Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was ok the hotel needs some upgrades to compete with others in the same area at that price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again Soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here! Unless you like filth.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs to be remodeled and cleaned. I was VERY unhappy with my stay here. I've traveled all over the U.S. the past 21 years as a Salesman for a Fortune 500 company and have to honestly say this is one of the worst hotels I've been in. I will needless to say...NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is good.The Carpet was very old and looks dirty. Found Roaches in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple roadside motel, gets the job done

Posted Oct 24, 2016
There is nothing bad to say about my stay at this hotel (four nights), but there is nothing good either. It's a roadside motel, it gets the job done. The rooms are clean and have a fridge and microwave. Although they also have a coffee maker I don't recommend it because the product is of relative quality. What is great about it is the location. Walking distance to several food joints of all price ranges, and easily accessible to major interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had stains in it & the bathroom lights didn't work. When I told the front desk that there was a stain, he said that it wasn't dirty & that he didnt have anyone to change the sheets & if I wanted, I could send someone down to get new sheets.
2 out of 5
by Zeitunnissa

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was sub par and we ended up switching hotels since this was not family friendly at all. This is more of a truck drivers hotels
1 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Doors did not close well (stuck, hard to open/close), very dirty around/under/behind furniture, holes in bedding, very small pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Buford Trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was easy to find, close to everything. Friendly staff and clean room.
Location: Huge shopping mall close, several restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Hotel quite and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and fresh.