Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple roadside motel, gets the job done

Posted Oct 24, 2016
There is nothing bad to say about my stay at this hotel (four nights), but there is nothing good either. It's a roadside motel, it gets the job done. The rooms are clean and have a fridge and microwave. Although they also have a coffee maker I don't recommend it because the product is of relative quality. What is great about it is the location. Walking distance to several food joints of all price ranges, and easily accessible to major interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Buford Trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was easy to find, close to everything. Friendly staff and clean room.
Location: Huge shopping mall close, several restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Hotel quite and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson fl

The continental breakfast was good

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Night manager was mean an the bathroom had hair all over it the bed sheets were dirty an the door was hard to open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Friendly staff, great and quite location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
On a vacation trip with family, the friendly staff quickly noticed and created us. Asked if we needed assistance with our luggages. Check-in was a breeze. We were assisted to our room and immediately felt that cozy and peaceful atmosphere. The free breakfast was great with a live friendly staff present to offer assistance when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Sep 3, 2015
This is a good hotel for a one night stay. Nothing fancy, room was clean. Breakfast food was on the poor side. Sausage was overbooked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Nice, and in an excellent, convenient location.
Cons: Structure of the building is getting a little old. It needs a little TLC.
Location: Great location! There are several restaurants and great shopping in one of the largest areas in the state, Mall of Georgia!
The location was great! The room was clean, and they had a nice updated shower/bath tub, which is a good thing. The only thing was that the building itself is getting a little old. There should be a plan in place to upgrade some of the building's structural points: i.e. paint; carpeting, etc. I would stay there again, because the price was great! The FREE breakfast was very nice, and fresh! Hot and Cold breakfast selections.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I was here for business but it wasn't what I expected. I arrived at 5:30pm and I checked out that night. I wouldn't recommend this place for pleasure or high class business. This seems like a place for truck drivers and construction workers, nothing else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Fl.

Poor quality for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The rooms had a very bad odor, we had to change rooms because the shower made a noise that sounded like it was going to explode, the phone in the room didn't work. The facility is not set up safe for the residents to go to the office after 5pm the inner door is locked you have to walk around to the front. Very noisy. Overall very poor quality for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan

reasonable price

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Cons: not good scent in the room
Location: close to Suwanee downtown, Korean grocery store
cozy but smelly, even though it was a non-smoking room. staffs were kind and helpful good location- close to Suwanee downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, room and price.
Cons: at check in one gentleman was told the room that he booked on Expedia had no heat. This room should never have been sold.
Excellent check in. Staff very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.