Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was within a good distance of our function. The staff accommodated us so that all our rooms were close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrade

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location great, staff nice. Rooms dirty. Bed uncomfortable. Bed sheets and pillows dirty had to change room. Second room was same Bathroom dirty, carpet in room dirty and ripping off the floor spider web and nats found in room. The rooms need upgrade. I stayed for 5 days Same breakfast everyday sausage and eggs? Would not recommend this hotel at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was ok the hotel needs some upgrades to compete with others in the same area at that price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again Soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel quite ,restful stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel quite ,restful stay , very helpful and cooperative staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
For some random reason they added an additional change with no bill or explanation as to why. This was returned only after fighting with them. Check you credit card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here! Unless you like filth.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs to be remodeled and cleaned. I was VERY unhappy with my stay here. I've traveled all over the U.S. the past 21 years as a Salesman for a Fortune 500 company and have to honestly say this is one of the worst hotels I've been in. I will needless to say...NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is good.The Carpet was very old and looks dirty. Found Roaches in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple roadside motel, gets the job done

Posted Oct 24, 2016
There is nothing bad to say about my stay at this hotel (four nights), but there is nothing good either. It's a roadside motel, it gets the job done. The rooms are clean and have a fridge and microwave. Although they also have a coffee maker I don't recommend it because the product is of relative quality. What is great about it is the location. Walking distance to several food joints of all price ranges, and easily accessible to major interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels