Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Buford Trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was easy to find, close to everything. Friendly staff and clean room.
Location: Huge shopping mall close, several restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Hotel quite and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson fl

The continental breakfast was good

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Night manager was mean an the bathroom had hair all over it the bed sheets were dirty an the door was hard to open
3 out of 5
by LeAnn

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work. Staff was very friendly. Good place to stay on a budget.
2 out of 5
by William from Andover

Last time in a Quality Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
There were several occasions when I was woken by rowdy and noisy guests at 12:30 and 4AM.
3 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Friendly staff, great and quite location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
On a vacation trip with family, the friendly staff quickly noticed and created us. Asked if we needed assistance with our luggages. Check-in was a breeze. We were assisted to our room and immediately felt that cozy and peaceful atmosphere. The free breakfast was great with a live friendly staff present to offer assistance when needed.
2 out of 5
by Marlena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric G.

Nice Room

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The room and breakfast was nice. The manager was a little rude over the phone when I called for directions. Google Maps had it in the wrong location. FYI, It's right off the Hwy exit.
1 out of 5
by Sandra from Bremen, GA

DO NOT STAY HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
If I could have rated this hotel a zero, I would have! As I always do, I requested a non-smoking room. The first two rooms they gave me were saturated with cigarette smoke, so they finally found us one that was livable for the night. When we were going to bed (my son had already lain down), I was moving the pillows that were propped against the headboard. When I did, the headboard literally feel out of the wall and hit my son in the head. I immediately called the front desk and let the gentleman know the situation. He said the owner would be there within the hour and would be there the following morning so that I could speak with him. The next morning, I asked the front desk clerk to speak to the owner, but she said he was not there. I was told that I would have to go through Hotels.com for a refund since that's who I had used to book the room. I called Hotels.com who stated they could give me a refund if the hotel was willing to refund the money to them. They called the hotel to inquire, and the hotel was only willing to give a $20 refund!! After I had to move rooms 3 times, and then had a headboard fall on my son's head, all they were willing to do was refund $20?!?! Are you KIDDING ME????!!!! I can assure you that my complaint will not end here. I am contacting the corporate office for Quality Inn and reporting this. The only saving grace was the fact that the front desk clerks were both very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Sep 3, 2015
This is a good hotel for a one night stay. Nothing fancy, room was clean. Breakfast food was on the poor side. Sausage was overbooked.