Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money it was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Office goes unmanned. Cheap toilet paper. Staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by Dannie from boston ma

Never Again.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I already wrote a review on YELP but I'll give you the shorter version. NOT worth my money. It's smack dab in between 2 other hotels. Try them instead.
1 out of 5
by Em from Suwanee, Georgia

Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The cleaning service was terrible. The beds were uncomfortable. And the blankets smelled like they were not washed previously. The towel racks broke in the bathroom. Second hand smoking was a big time problem. It went through the vents from other neighbors. It's a non-smoking room. I will not recommend my family and friends to stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by candace

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
This room was great! Great location, close to everything I needed.
3 out of 5
by Dee from Marietta, GA

Convenient but Cramped

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: I was able to get a room for a low price at the last minute. I was clean.
Cons: They could check to make sure the appliances work.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants. I was not looking for anything else.
This place was okay, but I didn't like the layout. The kitchen and bathroom were next to each other. That's not good. The microwave did not work. I checked to make sure it was plugged in. The office is not staffed 24/7. I left early and wasn't sure of what to do with my room card. I just left it on a table in my room and hoped for the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slick from Madison, GA

good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: low price
Cons: tub faucet dripped, but didn't affect me
Location: easy access to the highway, but far enough off the road that there's no noise
not the ritz, but it's a great hotel for the price, plus it has a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not advisable

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower and AC poor
Location: great
The shower head fell off. The pressure in the shower is equivalent to a firehose. The AC took half a day to operate correctly. Just wasn't a good stay.
1 out of 5
by eileen from Arlington, VA, USA

awful seedy rundown

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No food onion. Bed squeaky. Bathroom fixtures chipped. Bedding seefy
Location: Needed a hotel in the Suwanee area near a gymnastics competition. Not worth the money when this area has tons of other places to stay.
Why is this property on your list? It is jorundown and uncomfortable. It is also surrounded by hotels of much greater quality. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for family

Posted Oct 30, 2012
The rooms need an update. there is rust in the sinks the beds are sinking in the middle. the air units need a good maintaence program. THE TOILETS ARE SMALL AND TOO CLOSE TO THE CABINET