Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
booking was quick, room was clean, had no problems. I recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a cheaper place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Only if its your last resort

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was just OK! The front desk attendant was not very nice!! he had to get identification cards for EVERYONE staying in the room. I have never seen such thing. The refrigerator was not in working condition. I wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

slum room

Posted Feb 11, 2015
When I was at this place the room assigned in 3 rd floor, she said no any other room. It was smelly and the carpet was dirty. Never clean that place . All the appliances was broken. Then when I complined move to another room all most same, but because of cold my daughter wants some place to sleep. Any this is not a motel or hotel. Don't ever try this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Brooklyn

Don't even go

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hickerson or Henderson what ever he's name was. Was very rude. Complainting that the office closes at 11 pm and that it was 1103 and I'm showing up. That he told then that 1045 is the last reservation. Then it went down hill from there. I would never go back. I rather sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE from Lawrenceville ga

sucks

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
No house keeping only for guests that stay for 5days or longer the mattress feel like they are 20 years old bad for your back will not stay ever again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cannot give you a rating never stayed at this location. I did not give a higher rating because i could not get in to complete my reservation..The office was lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Fallsington, Pa

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, always helpful.Room was a little run down, but clean. Bed was comfortable, shower worked well, you get your own kitchenette. What more do you want for $50/night?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was charged two nights for a room infested with roaches, no help from staff and without a working phone in the room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

director of operations

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
I stay there several times a week due to proximity... However they change the price from day to day for no reason.its shady on every level from clientele to business practices