Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High deposit !!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Did not impress me at all....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, Very rundown!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Empty trash, patch walls, door need patching
Front desk person not pleasant And would not smile.
1 out of 5
by Katrina Balding from Lawrenceville

clerk refused two days in a row to giveme lite bul

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
horrible staff especially nite clerk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Ok Hotel Close to Race Track

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and setup of rooms.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and office hours and check in times.
Location: Lots of Fast food nearby and right of the highway, very close to Road Atlanta Race Track.
Hotel was well priced and a great location however check in time was late at 3pm and the office closes at 11pm so you have to call a night guard to open up to check in. The rooms have a nice television and full kitchen but there were bugs and spots on the wall. Overall average but good for what I needed at the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I liked how comfortable the bed was
Cons: Everything could, honestly.
Location: Not much to do except go to the next city
After a long 5-6 hour drive I just wanted to get in the bed. Upon checking in the guy at the front desk is upset and proceeds to have an attitude because I was checking in after 11p. Even threatened to not let me check in since I came in after the time.....but he did. He was very rude the entire time he was collecting my info. Once in the room it was pretty okay. It was clean although there was a hint of the smell of cigarettes even thought it's supposed to be a non-smoking room. I saw no bugs, the appliances ran great, the front door was jacked up tho. It wouldn't close unless I swiped my card from the outside and turned the knob. How ghetto is that!?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta Ga .

Roaches !!! 😱🐜 bugs !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice place but bugs . Roaches and spiders . Really cute little roaches and spiders but they are still disgusting !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, I had to ask for towels because I didn't have any in my room. And there was something that kept biting me in the room. For the price its ok. Wish that the company would upgrade and provide service and have higher standards.
3 out of 5
by Buffy15

Traveling stop

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is located near resturants the area is quite with no traffic
3 out of 5
by Buffy15

Short stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Very convenient location spacious room it can be nosey at times but overall for the price it is excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Worst place I've ever stayed at!!!!