Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 12, 2017
my experience with this super 8 hotel was very satisfying and i would highly recommend anyone to visit this place for a comfort night or nights stay especially if it involves business staying or conferences out of town. its also convenient to many different stores and restaurants in the area so thats a major plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location
The wi-fi and cable tv mysteriously turned off two hours before checkout time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Spent a quiet night. Staff were helpful. DId not want us to be double charged for the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Commerce, Ga

Nice hotel for the price!!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent and I will be staying here again...I loved it!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a mess and staff was rude
1 out of 5
by Dorenda

The hotel inside the condition was very nasty the

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The condition was very nasty the buildings has spots all over it the furniture was broken down look like termites been eating it and faucet handles and bathroom has stains and spots just nasty and the smell was very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny bugs that looked like roaches in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old,outdated,needs complete overhaul

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Place is very out-dated, breakfast was pitiful(cold cereal in packets), shower curtains had mold and were not clean at all, bathtub wasent cleaned well and is rugged, found hair on linen and cover had stains on it. Thank God it was just a one night stay for an event. Place needs to be upgraded..seriously!! Somebody please call in the Property Brothers for an overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Horrible experience. Room was dirty and smelled bad. Front desk clerk could not communicate with us.
1 out of 5
by Caleb

Be weary of the place.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick list of everything I wasn't happy about. Tv was blurry. Crusty substance in the carpet between the beds. A/C was either ice or fire, no in between. Urine on the floor and all over the toilet when we checked in. Urine stains and mildew on the shower curtain. Shower head sprayed a million directions. I was genuinely fearful to walk on the carpet with no shoes on and would not even put my dirty clothes on the ground or in the dresser. The "continental" breakfast consisted of old bagels, 6 one serving boxes of cereal, 5 bags of oatmeal, and a 2 gallon jug of milk. Bugs every where outside.