Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcus from San francisco

Casual clean hotel for families

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with two kids and apparently it was a destination for night over / family with kids. Convenient location bbut there is nothing around there to walk around. Though a good price if you just need to stay night over in Suwon or Yongin area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, Texas

Windsor Castle Tourist Hotel - Yongin So Korea

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is extremely nice in appearance. Beds hard as a rock. Great jacuzzi tub. Very little English understood or spoken by staff. Hotel not as accessible as led to believe on website. Bus very far to get to and taxi is expensive. Location/neighborhood not good - right off major freeway - Restaurant serves only breakfast. No nearby restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Peter Hwang, Hotel Management
Dear Ruth, thank you so much for taking the time to write and we do apologize for very, very late reply. We aware and recognize of the poor and shameful service we offered during your stay. but we have been developed last 4 years by the voices from every one of guest. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you with better service. Thank you. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
욕실이 좀 낙후된것 말고는 가격대비 괜찮았습니다. 조식포함이라 간단히 식사하기도 좋았습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
카페트 냄새로 불쾌감 조성
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seoul

세월의 흔적이 보이나 관리를 철저하게 한듯합니다.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 관리자분이 매우 친절하셨고 호텔이 깨끗했습니다.
Cons: 아무래도 오래된 호텔이다보니 리모델링이 필요해보이기도 합니다. 윈져캐슬호텔만 있다면 모르겠지만 주변에 깔끔하게 새로 지어진 호텔에게 왠지 고객들을 뺴앗길(?)것 같아서요.
Location: 주변에 괜찮은 식당이 많앗습니다. 호텔 바로 앞에 길만 건너면 갈 수 있는 편의점도 있었습니다.
호텔이 처음 세워졌을 때 부터 관리인의 꾸준한 관리 덕에 지금도 청결하게 유지된 듯 하나, 역시 호텔이 옛날느낌이 나긴 하네요. 그래도 이 정도로 관리된걸 보면 철저하게 관리한 것 같습니다. 조식과 서비스는 다른 일류호텔 못지않게 훌륭한편입니다. 애버랜드 가기 전에 트리바고에서 예약 후, 1박을 했었는데 애버랜드와 거리는 차로 15분정도 되었던것같고 조식도 간단히 마련되어있어서 든든했습니다. 추천합니다. very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SHI GI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sangcheol

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
호텔이 아니고 모텔같아 좀 당황 객실바닥청소를 안했는지 머리카락과 먼지가 많았음