Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. The hotel is far away from town. Hard to get a cab , but friendly stuff will help. Clean and spacious room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
friendly & helful staff. hotel room is in fact a bedroom + living room and small kitchen. comfortable and clean. neighbourhood is quiet, walk around 5 minutes to shopping center area & public transport. hotel is about 30 minutes by taxi from airport. good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay again at these hotel. Front desk attitude is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good industrial location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location far from town. But situation in a good location in Industrial Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice hotel for longer stay in Suzhou

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Serve hot coffee at breakfast and make it possible to purchase breakfast tickets.
Location: eat, shop, subway, convenience store as part of the hotel.
Conveniently located Hotel near the Science Park in Suzhou. Plenty of places to eat, shop, and close to the Subway station. Very nice room for a longer stay (my room had living room, kitchen and separate bedroom). Decent staff (but for China was def above average). My only complaints was I couldn't buy breakfast tickets directly from the hotel and had to pay cash each morning (for whatever reason Expedia doesn't offer a room with Breakfast included but I seemed to be the only person in the hotel that didn't have a breakfast ticket). The coffee was often lukewarm (burner don't put out any head and the waitress would just dump a new pot into the old, cold one). Also my heater didn't work for about 11 out of my 14 day stay or it would turn on and off all the time. Finally I banged the thermostat and it never had a problem again. I think the batteries were probably loose inside there. Also they have an excellent laundry service. Excellent hotel for a longer business stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent front desk with good english. Room size is great and location is excellent. Room should have been cleaner
4 out of 5
by Charles from Newmarket, UK

Overall pretty good.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, just across the street from a train station, just one or two stops from Times Square and the lake, but far away enough from all the tourists so is quiet. We had to call the reception because when we arrived the pillows had hairs on them. Room big enough, nice view and nice bathroom. Didn't try the breakfast. Overall pretty good.