Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Noam

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View was pretty ugly a roof full of junk

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Close to good restaurants and metro
Not to far from attractions. .....?????????llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The outside does not look impressive but the inside is definitely a surprise considering the $$ I paid. Breakfast is well done.
1 out of 5
by Business trip from Sydney, Australia

No English, Taxi service bad

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff don' speak English, difficult to get information of transport to airport. Taxi provided by Hotel was very bad. They took me to wrong place, so I missed plane. Another taxi driver by hotel ripped me off. He was informed by Hotel of destination, but took me to another station which is far from the destination in order to make more money. Hotel quality is worse than the picture on this website. Overall, I do not recommend this hotel to all who want to have safe, comfortable trip in Suzhou, China.
4 out of 5
by Frequent traveller from Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is good about Noahs, with a good price, it offers 4 to 5 stars standard buffet breakfast, it is located in the heart of Suzhou city, banks, restaurants and shopping arcades are just walking distances. Only issue is the wifi signal is too weak in my room, not sure about others. Overall it is good to stay for either family or business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. A bit far from the attractions but we were driving so it was fine. Has free parking. Bunch of restaurants nearby including Starbucks and Pizza Hut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Quinn from Anji, Zhejiang, China

Great Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We thought the hotel was very nice. Big comfy room with a nice fridge and bay window. The only drawback was it was little far from the sights in Suzhou. I would defiantly go back and stay again, considering the good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
by Jon B from Yangzhong, Jiangsu, China

not close to the action, but cozy

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable for the rate we payed; there were clean sheets and towels, the bed was soft and there was a cozy kitchenette. We weren't that close to anything we wanted to see in Suzhou, however, and the room could use carpet (instead of hard wood floors) and sound-proof windows. Fireworks kept us up a little later than we'd have preferred. Overall, worth the price for a Western tourist!
4 out of 5
by Hng from Penang

Clean comfortable bed

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Although abit out of town, we had a great time here. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. No problem with transport because taxis were plentiful. Intend to book the same hotel the next trip we go to Suzhou