Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION AND CLEAN

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cleaness and easy access to transportation
Cons: Services
Location: not many restaurant
LIKED MY STAY. ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND LOCATION IS IDEAL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very close to the train station and Hence very conviennent for traveling.
5 out of 5
by EUNNA

good

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is fine. the room is small but enough for me. it was equipped with stuffs i need. simple and clean. small restaurants and stores are very near. suzhou railway station is in 15 minutes by walk. And you can walk beside a small river if you want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, totally useless wifi

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent location not far from train station and areas worth visiting. Wifi so completely useless. How hard can it be to get the wifi working properly?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel Near the Train Station

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Its cheap and near the train station and they take foreigners.
The staff didn't really speak English. I made a mistake and booked an extra night, but no refunds. My room smelled terrible because the bathroom must have had some sort of plumbing problem. I had to close the bathroom door because of the smell. Thank goodness I wasn't planning on staying there more than a night. You might get luckier and get a room with better conditions. Or you might not, haha.
3 out of 5
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
very good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HING

good cleanliness will lead to better business for hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on HotelClub
The room is spacious, however, there are bad smell or odour which need to be addressed. Location is good. hope that improvement to the hotel will make the hotel a much better choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review by a Dane

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Price quite seems steep compared to what you get. During winter it's too cold even with the aircon heating going. Wifi very slow, but at least there, sometimes. Staff polite. Really hot water only sometimes.