Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great to have a free room upgrade to a suite. Wifi is very slow at peak hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
They are very nice to upgrade me to a suite. However the internet is not very fast. Hot Shower is not hot. Hotel service is excellent
4 out of 5
by Erica from Canada

New hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is kind of in nowhere. No cafe, restaurant or convenience store with walking distance. If you have a friend driving you or a rental car, or don't mind taking taxi it's overall great. The food was ok, building is very new and that's why I chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
by CHENG CHUNG from Kuala Lumpur

happy

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT STAY, it's my 2nd time and will also be be in the future
4 out of 5
by CHENG CHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 在水一方 from 上海

绝佳的地点

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
离金鸡湖很近,地点很方便,床很软很舒服,房间很大,洗手间很大
3 out of 5
by Tan from Singapore

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
A nice hotel, though it is old and undergoing renovation and messy. Location is a bit out of town. Cleanliness is superficial as the shelf behind the bed head is full of dust. I am full of praise for the concierge and the cafe service.
4 out of 5
by Tiger from Singapore

Excellent Service

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Their Service is excellent. Biggest problem is the location and the construction in front of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location might not be for everyone.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for I guess - the price is quite low especially for the spacious rooms, though take heed that the "All Suites" monicker is not across the board - the standard king room is not a 'suite' at all. The hotel is situated in a nice quiet area, but it's almost entirely residential (upmarket high-rise) with some high-tech industry around. There's no shopping, bars or restaurants on the doorstep - your best bet is going to be the Ligongdi complex which is a 15-20 minute walk. Rainbow Walk is yet another 15 minutes walk further around the lake. There's a couple of convenience stores within 10-15 mins walk also. Walking outside and getting a taxi is a nightmare here at almost any time of the day, you're better walking around to Xingzhou Jie (the street where the entrance to the Chateau Regency is) but as with anywhere in SIP it's often a waiting game... or ask the hotel to arrange one in advance. The nearest Metro station is a half-hour walk away. Hotel itself was pretty old-looking and tatty and in need of a facelift though it was kept very clean. Ongoing construction work on the entrance road made it feel even more run-down. Internet connection was slow and unstable at times, but it worked for the most part. I only had a (free) wired connection available, there seemed no Wifi despite the website here saying "Free Wifi". Staff tended to ignore the "do not disturb" sign and would knock at the door regardless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Reasonable hotel,close to some good restauran

Posted May 19, 2014
Facilities good, service so-so. Don't expect anything for free, apartments might come with a kitchen, but pots and pans are extra. Super expensive laundry, charge for boxing leftover food, the list goes on!