Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anton from USA

New, good class, comofrtable & good value

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here 1 night on a business trip. the hotel felt pretty new, was well kept and had a good class about it. Breakfast was included and enjoyable for a westerner. The neighborhood is also quite nice with luxary homes across the small river. There is a pleasant walking path along the river. Wifi was a surprisingly good speed. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 중국 소주

시내에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: 넓고 편안하다
Cons: 난방문제
Location: 접근하기 좋은편이었습니다.
호텔이 생각보다 추운 편이지만, 방 크기는 넓고 좋은 편입니다. 하지만 전체적으로 오래된 호텔같아 시설이 노후된 편입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: 日本人客に慣れている(日本語は通じません) 洗浄式トイレ 部屋がきれいにされている 両替をスムーズにしてもらえる
Cons: エアコンの使い方がよくわからなかった。 スポーツジム・プールの利用の仕方がよくわからない。無料なのかな? 日本語ができるスタッフがいればもっと良い。
太倉に数件ある大ホテルのうちの1件。 ホテル内にはスナックとKTVがあり、日本人や他の外国人も利用しています。 部屋はきれいにされており、バスルーム回りは特にきれい。洗浄式トイレなのでとてもよかった。 アメニティグッズは一通り揃っており、なぜかコンドーム(有料)も用意されていた。 スーペリアルームに宿泊したため、部屋の豪華さは感じず。 両替はフロントで行えます。スムーズに対応してくれました。 ホテル内にはスポーツジム・プールもあるみたいです。 とてもお値打ちな5ツ星ホテルだと思います。 英語は通じるが、日本語は通じないので注意が必要。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
出張で2泊滞在しました。 特に悪い点はありません。 下水の匂いも無く、シャワーの水圧も強かった。 出張の為、周りをうろうろもしていませんが、 ショッピングモール的な物が近くにあるようでした。
3 out of 5
by Elpidio from McAllen, Texas

Ok trip

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Typical Chinese hotel, very fancy buy lacks the service attention and no bilingual personeel, difficult order room service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Good3 from 市内


Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
町の中心からは離れた場所で、周辺の飲食店はタクシーで移動しないと不便。ただし、周辺に繁華街がない為、静かで落ち着いた環境です。 部屋の設備は、全て機能していて故障等はなく良好。ベッドもシーツが清潔で、バスルームにはフェイスタオル、ハンドタオル、バスタオルが2枚ずつ用意されていた。 部屋にはシャワールームとバスタブがあったが、シャワーを使用。囲いの隙間から水が漏洩するので注意が必要だった。 係員の応対も比較的良好で、英語は通じました。朝食は1階の食堂でビュッフェ形式でした。時間は6:30~10:00と幅広く、混雑はありませんでした。品数も豊富で、卵焼きや麺料理が食べたければシェフに言えばその場で調理してくれます。私は太倉市で他のホテルに何度も宿泊していますが、このホテルが一番クオリティが高いと感じました。
5 out of 5
by Bonnie and Kelly from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel desk supervisor speaks perfect English and they will contact her if they do not fully understand you. We had a problem and had to shorten our stay. She took care of all of the arrangements. The breakfast was outstanding, the room had all of the comforts we expected and some we didn't, the common areas and rooms are beautiful, and the staff was exceptional. The English of the room service staff is enough to order from the menu and the wait was short. They even wrote down our destination in Mandarin for the taxi driver. This is truly a 5-star hotel!
4 out of 5
by Silverfox from Oregon USA

Nice hotel in Taicang

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff is very good.
Cons: The room is starting to wear and the shower leaks onto the floor.
Location: Wanda plaza is new and a good place to shop also many places to eat
Easy check in and out. The front door man and the cleaning staff are very friendly. Very easy to get a taxi and many places close by to eat . Many western and asian places to eat and are very good.