Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Good3 from 市内

静かな立地

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
町の中心からは離れた場所で、周辺の飲食店はタクシーで移動しないと不便。ただし、周辺に繁華街がない為、静かで落ち着いた環境です。 部屋の設備は、全て機能していて故障等はなく良好。ベッドもシーツが清潔で、バスルームにはフェイスタオル、ハンドタオル、バスタオルが2枚ずつ用意されていた。 部屋にはシャワールームとバスタブがあったが、シャワーを使用。囲いの隙間から水が漏洩するので注意が必要だった。 係員の応対も比較的良好で、英語は通じました。朝食は1階の食堂でビュッフェ形式でした。時間は6:30~10:00と幅広く、混雑はありませんでした。品数も豊富で、卵焼きや麺料理が食べたければシェフに言えばその場で調理してくれます。私は太倉市で他のホテルに何度も宿泊していますが、このホテルが一番クオリティが高いと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie and Kelly from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel desk supervisor speaks perfect English and they will contact her if they do not fully understand you. We had a problem and had to shorten our stay. She took care of all of the arrangements. The breakfast was outstanding, the room had all of the comforts we expected and some we didn't, the common areas and rooms are beautiful, and the staff was exceptional. The English of the room service staff is enough to order from the menu and the wait was short. They even wrote down our destination in Mandarin for the taxi driver. This is truly a 5-star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silverfox from Oregon USA

Nice hotel in Taicang

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff is very good.
Cons: The room is starting to wear and the shower leaks onto the floor.
Location: Wanda plaza is new and a good place to shop also many places to eat
Easy check in and out. The front door man and the cleaning staff are very friendly. Very easy to get a taxi and many places close by to eat . Many western and asian places to eat and are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ishioka

とても静かで 環境の良いホテル 日本料理店もあり 日本人にとって気はとても親しみやすい

Posted Oct 19, 2013
とても静かで 環境の良いホテル 日本料理店もあり 日本人にとって気はとても親しみやすい good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by イシオカ from 日本国

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
とてもゴージャスでよかった。 日本語のしゃべられるフロントの女性がおられ日本人は行きやすいと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin Lamarre from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Chinese hotel for chinese people

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms are spacious and clean but you will have problem to be understood if you don't speak chinese. Western food is not very good and there was little choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Isaac, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we will continue to improve our service to meet everyone's needs, Hotel now have cooperation with local western resturants povide hotel guest VIP discount.