Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

Beautiful hotel scene and in and out pools.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It's good. But no razer. Beautiful hotel scene. Night is beautiful. Beside park is beautiful too. night swimming is perfect specially in last week on July.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 九州

盘面庭園に隣接したホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
旧市街地の西南端にある盘面景区に隣接したホテル。部屋から庭園を眺めながら、落ち着いた雰囲気で心地よく過ごせました。ルームキーか部屋番号で、無料でホテル内の庭園から盘面景区に入る事ができます。地下鉄の駅から少し遠いので、苏州駅からバスまたはタクシーをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Very spread out and disorganized hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
This hotel is a maze of corridors, stairs elevators and hallways and will take you at least 20 minutes to find where you want. You can have fun exploring and mapping it out if you have the time. Far from the street with a long narrow driveway making it difficult to get to the street without a cab. The restaurants and fitness center has limited hours. I didn't see any special views or facilities here that I would have wanted to stay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

世界遺産の公園に入れる

Posted May 29, 2016
朝6:30~盤門景区にプール横の道をまっすぐ行くと無料で直接入れる。庭園がきれいな中国らしいホテル。 上海に比べるとかなり割安である。
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHIA NI from 高雄

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
由於這次住的是club的房間,有專屬會所,專用的早餐區,還有專人的咖啡服務。飯店整體的服務非常的細緻周到,環境一流,我們連住4晚,蘇州的美都濃縮在這個園林式的酒店中。是一次非常非常棒的住宿體驗,給我們留下深刻印象,下次再來蘇州會指定這家。
5 out of 5
by Koon Wai from 香港

價格絕對物超所值

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
服務極佳,客房及設備非常好,環境極美
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
地理位置不错,但是由于酒店修建时间较长,房间中的一些设施已经老化
3 out of 5
by Maiping from Stockholm

5 stjärnor hotell men service inte bra!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
vår familj bor på hotellet för 3 nätter. Vi väntade 2 timmer för att checka in. Personalen kunde inte hitta vår bokningar i början och sedan kunde rummen inte städar färdigt före kl. 15.00.
5 out of 5
by Minsun from SOUTH KOREA

아름다운 호텔에서의 편안한 투숙

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
호텔이 정말 고풍스럽고 아름다웠습니다. 높은 빌딩이 아니다보니 로비에서 객실까지 거리가 좀 멀었지만, 정원 풍경 보며 지나다니다 보니 괜찮았고요. 판문공원에 공짜로 매일 산책갈 수 있어서 또 좋았어요. 다음에 소주가면 또 이 호텔에 묵으려고 합니다.