Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Örebro

Business hotel in Kunshan

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
DOwntown and close to shopping areas!
3 out of 5
by edmond from Hong Kong

還可以,不過浴室有尖角,危險

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
整體還可以!不過浴室有點小,而且有尖角容易造成意外!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Køge

great hotel in Kunshan

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quite nice hotel which I can recommend. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Wifi is "open"
4 out of 5
by W Brian B from Santa Cruz

An oasis away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
A convenient location for business and a good spot to spend the weekend to walk around and see the local sights and sounds. The hotel staff and F&B team were very accomodating to our group during our stay (6 travelers, 1 Indian, 1 white bread American with particular food requests/needs ;-). Everyone was pleased, which is paramount as I was the host recommending the hotel for our clients. This is a solid 4 star hotel (by international standards) and a 5+ star by local standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swissotel Kunshan

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good Quality Hotel. Room very comfortable. Breakfast OK Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Swissotel Kunshan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay and for your wonderful review of Swissotel Kunshan. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Swissotel Kunshan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知

昆山の中心部に歩いて行けるホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: きれいなホテルでスタッフは英語が話せるので中国語が苦手な自分には助かりました シャワールーム/洗面所も広く、使いやすかったです シャンプーなどの備品もよかったです
Cons: ドライヤーがデスクのところにありましたが、洗面所にあった方が便利では (固定式ドライヤー)
Location: 日本料理店が多く集まるエリヤや昆山で一番にぎわっているショッピングエリアに歩いて行けるので便利 また、公園や市のスポーツ施設(体育館、グランドなど)すぐ近くです 現地の人が多く集まる屋台エリアも近くにあります
Business Advantage Roomに宿泊しましたが、部屋がきれいで、かつ広かったのでリラックスできました レストランは使いませんでしたが、エレベーターに張られているpスターを見ると、曜日により中華料理の種類が変わるようなので2-3日の滞在にも向いていると思います 昆山市内の他のホテルと比べてもトップ5に入るホテルであると思います
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Swissotel Kunshan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay and for your wonderful review of Swissotel Kunshan. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Swissotel Kunshan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Everyone speaks English !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Swissotel Kunshan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are so happy you can have a satisfied stay experience in our hotel! We are always trying to provide the best service to guests! Hope your next stay in the not too distant future!