Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional and helpful staff. Very good English all around. Will stay there from now on when in Kunshan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. I really enjoyed my stay at Swissotel, Kunshan. I especially like the room. It's very comfortable. I also like their breakfast and dinner buffets. The hotel staff are very curtious. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Friendly Staffs

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly reception and fast check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swiss-precision

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for work with good food options at the hotel and nearby within walking distance of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Køge

great hotel in Kunshan

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quite nice hotel which I can recommend. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Wifi is "open"
4 out of 5
by W Brian B from Santa Cruz

An oasis away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
A convenient location for business and a good spot to spend the weekend to walk around and see the local sights and sounds. The hotel staff and F&B team were very accomodating to our group during our stay (6 travelers, 1 Indian, 1 white bread American with particular food requests/needs ;-). Everyone was pleased, which is paramount as I was the host recommending the hotel for our clients. This is a solid 4 star hotel (by international standards) and a 5+ star by local standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swissotel Kunshan

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good Quality Hotel. Room very comfortable. Breakfast OK Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Swissotel Kunshan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay and for your wonderful review of Swissotel Kunshan. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Swissotel Kunshan
5 out of 5
by paul from chicago

kunshan swiss

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel , excellent service, breakfast to die for
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Swissotel Kunshan, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for your comment on expedia. We are trying to give guest more chooses on breakfast variety. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future.