Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Toronto

All was well.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 6 nights here as it was ideally convenient for my stay. I did have some trepidation before arriving as this was my first time in China and Suzhou. Staff were helpful and breakfast worked. The room was clean and quiet, I did take some of the advice and got a higher room. Wifi was not good, but I had access during the day so this was a non issue for me. Laundry was a 2 day service, I think, as this is how long it took to get back to me...all in all good value for money. I would stay again should I be in that part of Suzhou.
2 out of 5
by Pirkka from Järvenpää

4 stars only for the size

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
If you are on business trip in SIP this could be a good choice. Hotel is far from everything else. Large room and deacent chinese breakfast. No smokefree rooms and the cigarrette smell gave me a headache.
5 out of 5
by Gek Soon from Singapore

worth it!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Big room. Extremely worth the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い部屋

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
リーズナブルな価格で広い部屋で清潔です.近くにはケンタッキーやファミリーマートなどもあり食には困りません.
4 out of 5
by jmh from france

de passage sur suzhou

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Pas grand chose a redire. Chambres spacieuses et tres correctes. Pdj varie et correct. Seuls 2 points a ameliorer pour un hotel de ce standing. La qualite de la reception internet et ajouter des chaines tv internationales car pour un hotel avec international dans le nom vraiment limite de n avoir que des chaines chinoises....
4 out of 5
by jm from lyon

de passage a suzhou

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualite prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nothing out of the ordinary. Clean, convenient if you need to be in the university district. Otherwise, nothing to write home about. The English level of the staff is a little lacking!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shanghai

宽敞的房间

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
房间非常大。酒店位于大学区,环境氛围非常好。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテル自体は全く問題がないのですが

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
チェックイン時に予約がないと言われて大変でした。前後した日程で予約した友人も同じことを言われたそうなので、予約連携がいまいちなのかもしれません。結果的には泊まれたので良いのですが。ホテル自体は満足です。