Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Pit Stop

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is good pit stop if visiting locations in this area. It has good access to Autobahn A8 with both gas station and restaurants next door. WiFi worked fine in hotel including my room. The bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Sydney from Calgary

Possibly closest hotel to Legoland

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while I went to Legoland, which is within walking distance. Not a lot going on around the hotel, and internet wasn't free, but hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and buffet style breakfast was very well priced.
3 out of 5
by Amir from Israel

Vacation in Lego land

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location Good German restaurant near by. The only bad thing is that there is no refrigerator in the room
2 out of 5
by Tuukka from Somewhere

Ok, but not with this price

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, but nothing more. As the price didn't even contain a breakfast, it's simply overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Germany

Better than Legoland Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is a much better value than the LEGOLAND hotel. Granted, this hotel is about a 10-minute drive away, nor does it have all the Lego decorations, but our room was bigger, just as comfortable, and half the price. Moreover, breakfast was cheaper and just as delicious, and we could bring our dogs. Parking was free, but wifi was not. Staff was excellent!
3 out of 5
by Grant from Hong kong

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good and comfort
4 out of 5
by Yousuf from Karachi

A reasonable option if going to Legoland

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
We went to the hotel at 6 pm after spending the day at legoland. Taxi took 8 euros. Hotel is in a very quite area. One restaurant outside. Nothing else to do. My kid was bored. I would rather stay in Legoland village the next time I go.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Germany

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Jusat for the night. Location convenience to Legoland. Clean and peacefull
3 out of 5
by Visitor from Germany

Great for Lego Land

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was fine, but the beds were uncomfortable. The smaller beds for kids were terrible.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Canada

Nice hotel - served its purpose.

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for Oktoberfest as hotels in Munich were astronomical. The drive in to Munich worked fine. The hotel staff were friendly and gave us free diapers. The room was big and clean. The only negative was due to our room backing onto an open field, bugs came in the open window at night and bit my wife, so a screen might be a good idea if we want to let in fresh air.