Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Prima Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Einzelzimmer war groß und super sauber. Das Bett war wie man es sich wünscht, ebenso Bad. Service freundlich. Frühstück: gute Auswahl. Schwimmbad ok.
Cons: Kaffeeautomat beim Frühstück.
Location: Hotel in der Stadtmitte (Geschäfte, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Gaststätten optimal nah). Bad Urbacher Wasserfälle, Discgolf bei Eningen auf der Alb.
War drei Tage in Reutlingen, also 2 Nächte im Hotel. Dort war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

수영장과 사우나가 인상적이었으며, 아무도 없어 개인 풀장처럼 사용할 수 있었습니다.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 비지니스 출장시 시용한 호텔로 대체로 깨끗한 편이고 직원들 응대 역시 무난한 편임. 가격대비 우수한 수준으로 여타 유럽내 호텔에 비해 우수한 수준으로 출장업무를 고려하면 무난하게 숙박할 수 있는 수준으로 평가는 무난하게 부여함.
Cons: 비지니스 출장시 시용한 호텔로 대체로 깨끗한 편이고 직원들 응대 역시 무난한 편임. 가격대비 우수한 수준으로 여타 유럽내 호텔에 비해 우수한 수준으로 출장업무를 고려하면 무난하게 숙박할 수 있는 수준으로 평가는 무난하게 부여함.
Location: 비지니스 출장시 시용한 호텔로 대체로 깨끗한 편이고 직원들 응대 역시 무난한 편임. 가격대비 우수한 수준으로 여타 유럽내 호텔에 비해 우수한 수준으로 출장업무를 고려하면 무난하게 숙박할 수 있는 수준으로 평가는 무난하게 부여함.
비지니스 출장시 시용한 호텔로 대체로 깨끗한 편이고 직원들 응대 역시 무난한 편임. 가격대비 우수한 수준으로 여타 유럽내 호텔에 비해 우수한 수준으로 출장업무를 고려하면 무난하게 숙박할 수 있는 수준으로 평가는 무난하게 부여함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kettering UK.

Excellent hotel in the centre of Reutlingen .

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: For we older folk a grab handle in the bath at shoulder height would be useful for those of us who prefer to take a shower.
My wife and I have stayed their many times as our son lives in the city and we prefer the comfort of the hotel rather than our son's rather cramped house. It is everything you could ask for - large, comfortable and clean rooms, a considerable choice of food and drink at breakfast and in a convenient position in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK but too Expensive for what you get

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK.. Too expensive however, I paid 142Euro, and given the age of the hotel, it should be no more than 80 euro, I have stayed in much better at half that price in Reutlingen, however they were the only hotel that had rooms... ???? Breakfast however was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Volodymyr from Ukraine

Volodymyr

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not somewhere I would stay again

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The bed absolutely killed my back. The hotel itself is very ancient, the breakfast was terrible - and they charge you for it every morning even if you don't eat it. I didn't find the hotel to be that clean either. The staff barely speaks English so it does get to communicate - but that is really all of Ruetlingen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Ruhiges Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Die Matratzen, die Sauberkeit, das Frühstück , guter WLAN-Empfang,.....
Cons: Es wäre schön, wenn im Hotelvorrat 1-2Bademäntel in XXL vorrätig wären
Location: Mitten in der Stadt, gute Shoppingmöglichkeiten, Genügend Restaurants
Wir haben ein Wochenende im Fürstenhof verbracht. Das Hotel liegt in der Stadtmitte. Obwohl mehrere Restaurants in der Nähe sind, war unser Zimmer sehr ruhig gelegen. Im Zimmer war ausreichend Platz, gut verteiltes Licht (Stehlampe, Wandlampen). Der Kleiderschrank war für zwei Personen ausreichend groß. Zur Verfügung stehen auch Bademäntel, mit denen man in den Poolbereich gehen kann. Sehr gut waren die Matratzen der Betten. Am Frühstücksbuffett gab es alles, was man sich wünschte. Die Auswahl war wirklich groß, gut , frisch und appetitlich angerichtet. Und wichtig: sehr sympathisches und freundliches Personal.