Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Scottsdale

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we were buzzed into the hotel lobby where we found an envelope with our room key on the counter. After finding our room in this small but extremely clean and cozy Inn, we headed down to explore the town. The hotel manager was now in the lobby, and even though he spoke no English, we found communicating easy enough. His suggestion to see the Basilica was spot on! Amazingly beautiful. Quaint town, perfect for strolling. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Niels

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super ontbijt en kamer voor een redelijke prijs. Wij hebben er met ons gezin op weg naar de wintersport geslapen
4 out of 5
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desio

Parcheggio gratuito, Hotel a 5 minuti dal centro

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Comodo, comodissimo per visitare Ulma e soprattutto Legoland. Ricca colazione, ampia camera e cordialità tipica bavarese da parte del personale. Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità, ideale per famiglie con figli .
4 out of 5
by luc from valence fr

à 7mn chrono du Legoland

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très correct, petit déjeuner très copieux avec du choix, chambre très bien, parking gratuit, proximité du Legoland, des restos dans le coin dont un resto Turc (nom du resto: Ege ) dans la même rue à environ 1km , très bon et pas très cher... donc bref tout très bien avec un seul petit bémol concernant le bruit le matin.... l'allemand se lève tôt et prend sa voiture, donc un peu de bruit dans la chambre... mais on a supporté bien que l'on dorme d'habitude dans une chambre très calme.
4 out of 5
by Jela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Langendorf

Übernachtung

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel, nur zu Empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trento

Ottimo albergo a due passi da Legoland

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: La possibilità di avere le camere comunicanti (2+4) è stata molto utile. La pulizia era eccellente
Cons: Non ho trovato niente di migliorabile (anche perché il soggiorno è stato breve)
Location: La posizione è perfetta, sia per raggiungere il centro a piedi (5min.) che per visitare Legoland.
Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia (siamo in sei) una sola notte dopo aver fatto visita ai castelli di Baviera. Il giorno seguente siamo stati a Legoland. Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti sia della posizione che delle condizioni dell' albergo: le camere molto pulite e comode e anche la colazione era oltre le aspettative.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels