Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 利便性.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

커피포트가 없음

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 역에 바로 붙어있음. 위치
Cons: 청결도, 객실 커피포트 비치
Location: 역에 붙어있음
커피포트가 없음, 직원이 부족해서 체크인 체크아웃 하는데 오래걸림, 낡은 시설, 저렴한 가격이 가장 큰 장점
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Serviceable and convenient, but not fancy

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: For location, I got what I wanted. Maybe a little too much of what I wanted. The facilities are nice, clean, very basic in terms of furnishings.
Cons: Preparing the room for the expected occupancy. Not seeming put out when you raise the issue.
Location: Ulm has many pockets of old city near the hotel. During day 1, it was not impressive. At night, the city blossoms. People are out and happy.
We had a long day on the train before getting to Ulm, and several things combined to give a bad first impression. First, after the desk clerk verified with us that the room was for double occupancy, we found that there was only one bath towel and one glass. When I called him about this, he seemed confused as to why we would want two towels, but did tell us to stop by the desk and get that and a glass. We did this later, and he was polite and helpful. Also, I wanted a room near the BahnHof so we would not have to take a taxi or walk far. This Hotel is for all intents and purposes IN the train station. We had a room directly above one of the tracks and it was very noisy during the day. At night, however, the activity quieted down, and when it cooled off, the window was very effective in cutting out the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
夏のイベントの日でしたので、街中が賑やかでした。若干、治安が心配でしたね。 ウルムの街中にも、ウルムから別の街にも行きやすく、立地が良いホテルです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Som att bo på en tågstation

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Utsikten från rummet var rakt mot tågstationen ca 15-20 meter ifrån hotellets fasad. Ingen AC och ca 30 graders utetemperatur gjorde att det var tvunget att ha fönstret öppet under natten. Nattsömnen blev lidande då ankommande tåg väsnades mycket!
3 out of 5
by Ralph W from Portsmouth


Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located at the railway station. The hotel is clean and modern. However, the room was small and there is no air conditioning and Ulm can get very hot in summer. Also we discovered, after we'd changed for bed, that the hotel had only supplied bedding for one person and one set of towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Hotel zentral, aber nicht besonders zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Wir waren zu einer Schulung und hatten im Hotel auch Mittagessen. Das Mittagessen war leider ziemlich schlecht.
Wir waren zu einer Schulung für zwei Tage. Das Schulungszimmer lag mit den Fenstern zum Bahnsteig. Wir mussten an einem heißen Tag die Fenster schließen. Am zweiten Tag hatten wir Lüfter im Schulungsraum stehen; das war aber für die Personen, die in unmittelbarer Nähe saßen nicht angenehm. Das Mittagessen im Hotel war schlecht. Wir haben fast alle nicht aufgegessen.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Huskvarna

Good hotell near citycentre and trainstation.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very coveniently located.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Location by train station and above taxi stand and tram stop made it covenient to get around but hard to get a good night's rest.
2 out of 5
by Bradley T from Grand Junction, Colorado

Fine for me/wife hated it.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was OK with the hotel, but my wife found it noisy, as we were given a room facing the street. Also, the hotel allows loiterers to sit on the front steps, thus enabling them to smoke, talk loudly, play music, etc. I liked the fact that it was close to the downtown area and was right there at the train station. I would stay there again, but not my spouse.