Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, kid friendly setup

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Our kids surprise turned out to be awesome. The staff is well versed and the facilities are clean and maintained. The Dschungle Buffet had a wide selection of kid friendly foods. Overall it was worth its while...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Good for the Kids

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Its a real nice hotel, near the park, the staff so helpful, amazing breakfast and tasty. I only had one problem with the A/C it was only ventilation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is the greates place to stay for LEGOLAND. But, it needs to be clarified for the booking for cabin or hotel. I thought I booked a hotel rooom. However, it was a cabin. I reviewed my booking again. I can't find it is a cabin or hotel room. Although cabin is great, I would book the hotel room if I can know if it is a cabin,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for children

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Rooms were clean and fun, had everything needed including kids soap and a toddler stool. The outdoor facilities were excellent for children, lots of play areas. Restaurants were nice, steak house was excellent. Staff throughout were fantastic. The cleanliness of the hotel and of the whole Lego village was excellent. Could do with a pool, a spa and a convenience store. The only negative point is the Internet, it was awful everywhere, they need to put something in to remedy this, even if it means paying a small fee for faster internet. A really enjoyable stay for the whole family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Was great for the Kids, confortable rooms and facilities for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for kids/visiting LEGOLAND!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Service was VERY nice for Germany--surprisingly friendly and helpful. The kids loved the Lego knight-themed room décor and the abundant playgrounds. The bowling alley was fun, and the on-site restaurants were good as well as reasonably priced (for Germany). I don't recall seeing any air conditioner in the room, but we needed the heater, so no issue there for us--summer may be a different issue. Beds were on the nicer side of typical European style, but the towels were a little disappointing--like you'd get if you stayed at your German friends' house, not hotel quality. All-in-all, considering that my only complaint is the towels, it was a GREAT stay!