Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Food was excellent, staff friendly and very helpful. Location central to town and for touring. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilbury

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice hotel for 1 night. Close to all the shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Comfortable hotel needs improvement

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Hotel was Ok. Wifi is free but can hardly ever connect Bathrrom too small just like a cubby hole Receptin locked in when we cam back from a wedding. Had to wait 20 mins outside and keep knocking before soomeone opened the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Hotel close for church wedding we attended.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: The friendly staff and easy accessibility to the town.
Cons: The shower was not great. Changeable temperature and a dribble of water. A feather duster to catch the ceiling cobwebs would be useful too!
Location: Very handy for the town centre.
The hotel was conveniently situated for our needs. The older part needed some modernising and refurbishment but the newer areas were attractive. The public areas were clean and pleasing to the eye though the bar area was not as comfortable as we would have liked and as we were a large party we felt a bit squashed. The staff were friendly and smiley and eager to cater for all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Comfortable clean and excellent staff. Lovely hotel in a good location. Clean, friendly and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Lady on reception on the Saturday appeared to have been doing the job for some time and slightly fed up. When asked what time breakfast was served we got a rather sstupid answer that it was written down on the card she gave us....we asked a question and a simple answer would have been nice! Not exactly friendly....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Excellent food, room and bathroom could do with an upgrade otherwise no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western Hotel Kings Lynn good stay

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Good Hotel comfy stay for business. Would definitely recommend it