Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Needs work

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: close to highway
Cons: See above
Location: n/a
Front desk and lobby/breakfast were acceptable/passable. Did not use pool fitness. Room (217) was really sad, however, but as I was staying only one night, did not fuss or move. Security latch on door was missing hardware; bath curtain fixture was all but ready to fall off and prevented door from opening all of the way; nasty carpet stain outside bathroom and near sink (not in bath); picture missing from wall behind one bed; desk chair pneumatic lift was broken (sit - it collapses); window drapes were torn and patched with duct tape; bed spreads had holes; nasty stains on box spring; minimal hdtv options; no mini fridge. On stair landing (no elevator) there was a reclining chair with no back - just randomly placed. One of two soda machines was out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Toledo Airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I stay overnight, pay a small fee to leave my car, and they shuttle me to the airport, and pick me up on my return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Visiting family nearby.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Receptionists were great. Very helpful, polite and professional. We already booked our next stay and look forward to using this hotel any time we are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bad Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Have Bad Bugs..........................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Heights IL

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate 80 but not bothered by interstate traffic noise; reasonable rate & bathroom has bee recently been remodeled
Needed a no frills place to stay on our way to the East Coast from Chicago. This was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
everything was very good would stay there again the staff was very good and helpfull
3 out of 5
by Gary from Fairmont wv

Don't go and want to use the pool or sauna. Nasty.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and sauna were disgusting. My 4 year old grandson wanted to swim so we got him and myself all ready went over to the pool and we're shocked at the condition. About 2 feet of visibility,paint chipping of course in pool. I wouldn't even have let my dog swim in it if I had one. The hot tub....well let's not even go there:(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Alles in Ordnung alles was man brauchte war vorhanden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vvery good.