Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Bathtub drain could use clearing. Water backs up due to poor drainage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Felt the staff was on top of it.
The Hampton Inn near where I needed to be was booked - this was a wonderful alternative, even with a 30 minute commute. Clean, safe, very courteous staff, nice facilities, one of the better free breakfasts I've seen. Food was very fresh, hot food was hot, and it was replenished regularly. Excellent tea selection (for a non-coffee drinker.) Exercise equipment was in great working condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Very pleasant

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast. Very pleasant staff. Very close to restaurants. Wawa / gas a few feet away. Nice location.
4 out of 5
by Gregory Remy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lori from Huntington Indiana

Running with the cirus, disappoint in lodging

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We requested a room on the 1st floor and did not receive it. My mother is mobility challenged so we had to DRAG everything up in the elevator. The luggage carts are oversized and the rooms are very tiny. I had to crawl over the bed to get around the luggage cart. The toilets are very short which made it very difficult for my mother. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
by jorge from santiago chile

buen hotel de paso y para negocios

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
cerca autopista buen acceso
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyde Park, NY

Excellent hotel close to Philadelphia

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: What's not to like?
Location: Short drive to Delaware....close to Philadelphia(we take the train)
We stay at this Hampton, twice a year....Philadelphia Flower Show in March, again in October to just visit family. Have been for years...can't think of a single bad thing to say. Staff is so friendly and attentive, rooms are spotless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: ... more channel selections on the TV
Staff extremely courteous and helpful, room was very clean, spacious and comfortable (Suite), breakfast was above average continental, plenty of parking, pricing is very fair. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in this area.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Maryland

Convenient to NJ and Philly sites

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to get to where we needed to be for the 4 day wedding prep and celebration. Very friendly service--even had free pizza and salad dinner on Weds night.