Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff made a soccer team and their family members feel right at home and the staff was very accommodating to all of us. We had a great experience during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Dana G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to a review of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your positive comments in regards to our accommodating staff. We do hope if your travels bring you back to the Swedesboro area you will choose to stay here with us, so we can provide you the excellent service we are known for, thank you again. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel well located to major highways and in quite area. Everything's well maintained, updated and clean. Good bfast buffet. Very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by danag, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review on the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. Our staff strives everyday to make our guest's experience here with us a pleasurable one, and hearing reviews like this just reiterates that we are succeeding. We hope your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time - Great

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff are the best. Circle tavern was friendly and the "tenders" were exceptional. Food was good, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Dana , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro 4 Stars! We are happy to hear our staff is the best and you enjoyed our food. We look forward to your next arrival. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Being an older hotel, the walls are a little thin but overall a fine place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Dana G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. Being an older hotel we do take pride providing the cleanest and most comfortable accommodations around and we appreciate you mentioning that. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vineland, nj

Posted Mar 5, 2015
clean, professional staff. room very comfy. did not have a chance to use facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by earnie

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Danan, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro 5 Stars! Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel is a little aged but well maintained and very clean. Staff was super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by danaa, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro 4 Stars! Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mahasen

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Danan, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro 3 Stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The staff is as nice as they could possibly be. The breakfast is the best part. A real buffet, not just cereal and waffles. Plus, I asked the kitchen to make my eggs a special way- they did it! The hotel is old and not as spiffy as other nearby hotels, but very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis Toro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels