Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stony Point, New York

Close to street fair and rodeo.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Easy to book. Coffee maker didn't work but was replaced asap. Bed sagged in middle, uncomfortable. Otherwise good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of the Holiday Inn Swedesboro. I am happy to hear that we solved the issue quickly with the coffee maker. We hope to see you again when you visit the Cowtown Rodeo again. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was very humid. Older hotel in need of a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HHI, SC

Looking a little tired

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Cons: The bedding and areas of the floor felt wet.
Location: Close to airport and Wawa.
This hotel was a very convenient drive to the airport. It was easy to get in and out of. It was close to a WAWA. However, it is showing it's age. Everything looks a little worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle hotel, les lits sont super confortable,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nous y avons séjourné 3 nuits avec une equipe de baseball et ca ete super. Très belle hotel pour recevoir un groupe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfury

Totalrenovierung erforderlich

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Zimmer waren alt und abgewohnt. Renovierung dringend erforderlich. Preis-/Leistungsverhaeltnis schlecht.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Jackson Tn

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
AC unit was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Matthew from North Carolina.

Old hotel with high prices

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just an old, outdated Holiday Inn. Only reason I stay is simply because it's easy and close to work. Other than that - would never stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Danan, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your response and for staying with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We hope that in the near future we will have an opportunity to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by maria

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Danan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review on the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and they like dogs!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
They take dogs, which is great. It was clean and comfortable. The location is right off the highway, which made me nervous - a truckstop kind of feel to the area until you looked down the road and could see a drug store and other businesses. I recommend it and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Danan, Hotel Management
We at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for making us a part of your visit. We look forward to being at your service in the near future.