Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good hotel close to race track

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Clean rooms, just renovated. Is hard to understand the guy at check in. He doesn't speak good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious. We spent one night with two kids during a road trip and it was amazing for the price. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean ,friendly small town motel. Enjoyed.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were in local area for a family event and this was close for us . It is a small town off the interstate and had never stayed in the area before ,but decided to stay here and it was a good choice . The manager was very nice and helpful. The motel has been remodeled recently and everything was in nice condition. The room was very clean and comfortable . They have new large screen tv and the wifi was good . The area is nice and even being close to the interstate highway could not hear any traffic noise , and we were on that side of the building. All the staff was very friendly and helpful . We would stay here again when in the area for events .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Clean adequate room. Wonderful staff. Recently remodeled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Owners are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

We had a very good nights rest.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We just needed a nights rest on our way to Branson
good bed, room was nicely arranged, Quite.The breakfast was ok .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, convenient. Eat before you arrive

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
When I first pulled up, I wasn't sure about staying at a non-chain hotel. There was really nothing else at the exit other than a couple of gas stations. However, once I got into my room, I was good. It was clean, looked nice, was quiet, and all 1 floor. Got to park right outside my door and not haul luggage a long distance. I would stay here again. You may find other budget hotels with more for less, but I am willing to pay an extra 10 or 20 for a good clean room, quiet atmosphere, and a non smoking rooms that doesn't smell like stale cigaretteso. It was just a brief stoperiod on the road for me, and served it's purpose well. Just make sure you eat before you get there because there is nowhere to get food at that little exit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and convenient hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
looks basic, very clean. almost hate giving a great review because I don't want to share my "secret". no pool, but we didn't need one for what we were doing. We'll definitely stay there again!