Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Room was run down- tv reception was not working in the morning as satellite was off- just not the best stay this trip- i’ve stayed here before but this room was not very good- it certainly didn’t look like this picture!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweetwater texas

Pleased

Posted May 10, 2018
I loved the spacious rooms the staff is always great very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
They give charge me at check in the room was already prepaid but the front desk man was bery nice and refund my money Bathroom dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fast service

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Fast service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Quick check in, friendly staff, and a quiet, clean room. Everything I needed for a good night’s rest. Can’t comment on extended stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penn

Too much $

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Orbitz
Too expensive for what u get. Also have pet fee required but it does not say that in their Orbitz ad. Adding $15 to the price of the room makes it unreasonable. Dirty dirty dirty, old old old. But generally comfortable otherwise. Bathroom was super cramped. Microwave was touchy about working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Rude staff

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Orbitz
I made a reservation. When I got there to check in, around 130am, the guy at the from t destroying immediately denied me a room without even knowing who I was, I did state I had a reservation. He was very rude! I went back out to my car and contacted orbitz,who called the hotel and cleared it up. Once in the room I noticed the same clerk giving his friends a room outside,not at the office,assuming a free room. Other then that the room was spacious and nice.they also had a really nice breakfast..but due to the initial interaction , I would not return or recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweetwater TX

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Blood on comforter, Stains on box springs and walls, Bathtub extremely dirty, Beds were cheap and uncomfortable, It was a non smoking room, but not the case. Battery was missing in smoke alarm,and dust everywhere.