Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Youngrok from Korea

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful hotel which gave me a lot of relaxation even during my biz trip. It will give you full peaceful evironment while you are there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy but not such clean

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 from 4 night they forgot to clean The room. The white carpet in the room was Darty ... Glass in bathroom 5 days with no cleaning etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Best hotel for relaxation

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It's worth to have a vacation for relaxation and spend sometimes in the spa. The price is very attractive. The hotel is very well organized and everything is perfect. I strongly recommend it for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by avram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Warsaw, Poland

Perfect place for romantic getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great place. The hotel is placed on the hill side, some of the rooms have a beautiful panoramic view on Kielce and neighborhood - please ask for this kind of room when booking the hotel. Great pool and spa service. Ideal place for a romantic getaway. The food is great and the service professional. Only missing thing was a kettle & tea in the room.
5 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miroslav from Aidlingen

Ein Traumhotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Also das war ein Erlebnis und man kann das nur empfehlen. Leute fahrt dort hin und ihr hab den Himmel auf Erden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christoffer from Kristiansand

Nydelig hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Er et av de beste hotellene jeg har bodd på. Bodde første natt I dobbeltrom og andre I suite. Suiten var fantastisk med stor sol terasse.