Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room was clean. Pool was big and fun. Staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Excellant room and great breakfast, staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macrorie, SK

This hotel is very accommodating to sport teams!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff and facilities are great for young sports teams and the parents accompanying them. The breakfast is complete and has something for everyone. The pool is well taken care of and a great and friendly space for the children using it. The beds are comfortable and clean, probably the best beds next to Hilton beds!The staff is very understanding of everyone, parents included. They really seem to enjoy their customers and it comes through in their treatment of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kindersley

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice Hotel and close to everything you need in Swift Current.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel has great customer service!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We have stayed there more than once, hotel had great breakfast, and the staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy check in, accommodated request to change rooms, good convenient location, decent light breakfast, no issues at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, responsive staff, decent hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, breakfast
Cons: I'd have liked a bigger desk. I only needed one bed. I'd have traded the other for more work space.
Hotel has the usual basics, comfortable, clean. Hot breakfast changes regularly. Staff are responsive to comments, i.e. like getting turkey sausage when asked if it always has to be pork. And hey, cookies available mid afternoon. Staff are cheerful, and everyone says hi. Hot tub is lovely, if a bit crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Nothing to do after 10:00 p,m.
I would stay there again if i had the need to stay in Swift Current again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville,Mb

Good hotel, reasonably priced

Posted Jun 7, 2017
On the road for 11 hours, this hotel is right off the TC highway so very convenient. Staff were excellent and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
The stay was nice, room was quiet and the hot breakfast was great.