Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park

Swift Current Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient to function, restaurants and shopping.
Cons: No restaurants in hotel and continental breakfast was vary basic, no hot food, only one waffle iron.
Location: Close to shopping and casino.
In town to attend a family memorial, the function was within walking distance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Convenient, quiet roadside hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Large, clean room.
Cons: Smoke in hallway must be eliminated.
Location: Excellent restaurant in the downtown core - Acropol. Definitely worth the short drive.
We had a very large room. Very clean, staff very capable and helpful. Plentiful breakfast with real cutlery and dishes (no plastic - a real plus). Hotel allows smoking in some rooms; as a result, the hallway from our non-smoking room to the breakfast room was VERY smokey. The hotel needs to find a way to ventilate this hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Loved the big room with couch and coffee table. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast had lots of selection and big seating area. We were behind the courtyard and were not bothered by freeway noise. Lots of nearby restaurants, drugstore. A couple of digestive cookies provided, a nice touch. A very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Running wter

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hard to sleep when the water is running somewhere in the building and you can hear it very easily in your own room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Staff is very friendly and professional. Room was clean and comfortable Continental breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Clean, quiet - all I needed

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Slightly better breakfast items
Location: On service road. close drive to restaurants, casino and shopping.
clean, quiet - all I needed. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Lake

It was just for over night great experience.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The meal in the pub was great. Morning breakfast was good, could have a little more variety in the breakfast but other wise it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn. Breakfast was always well stocked even though they were very busy. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swift Current

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very comfortable beds. Quiet and clean rooms and very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Great Hotel to get Bumped To

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Location: Great shopping and Tim Horton's right close!
We were originally booked into another hotel in Swift Current who wouldn't honor the Expedia Reservation so Expedia booked us into the Days Inn. GREAT CHOICE!!!!! Nice, clean facility with spacious rooms. Staff were very friendly and accommodating! Went the extra mile! Great breakfast and they gave me the freedom to work in their breakfast lounge area all day while my wife worked a trade show! Great stay and we'd highly recommend it to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.