Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Regretting only booking one night

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It was so comforting after a long journey to be greeted by a friendly face and amiable host. He was so kind as helpful, and made us feel very comfortable. The rooms were clean and quiet, the pillows smell wonderful! We wish we could have stayed longer, definitely a highlight of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean, roomy fantastic character.
Location: We were just raveling thru the area
Used it as a place to stay while traveling thru the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable place to stay

Posted May 23, 2016
This was a nice and comfortable hotel with clean, comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast. Everything about this hotel was perfectly fine. The location was convenient as we were travelling from Lodenderry to Gallway, but there was not much else to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast and very convenient position for getting around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Maghera

Leap away to Deerpark Manor

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely excellent in every way. They are very friendly, helpful and hospitable people, very good service. Spacious room. Great bed. Excellent breakfast. We will definitely stay there again. It is so homely and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms handy for getting ariund

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great stay, comfortable, friendly & good food thank you
4 out of 5
by Michael from Liverpool

Not Deer at all stayin in the Park

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay,en-route to Knock Airport. We received a great welcome from Jimmy the proprietor. Our room was emaculate , the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was Mighty!! The only disappointment was that we didn't stay longer. We will defiantly return. P.S. Great value.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Leicester

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and convenient for Knock Airport
5 out of 5
by Peter from Ballybofey

best ever b and b

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
the best b and b I ever stayed in, reasonable priced, friendly, spotless and everything well organised to cater for all needs, breakfast too was excellent, no hesitation in recommending this b an b to anyone, its about 21 kilometres from Knock Shrine.