Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Daniel

You get what you pay for, I guess.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff were kind, and it was possible to understand their english. I did not like the location. The hallways were OK,but room was small and was clearly worn. Also very poor sound isolation. The cleanliness was bad with stains and dust several places. The shower and toilet was REALLY awful. The smoke detector had no battery in it. The table lamp next to the bed had split wires, so I left that unplugged. The bed.. Oh my god. It killed my back and today it's been hurting. I only managed to get 5 hours sleep. If you want to enjoy your trip, don't be a cheapskate like I was. Lesson learned, for my next hotel room i paid double the price and it's totally worth it!
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Gut für shopping

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist einfach aber sauber. Es liegt direkt am Polen Markt klasse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jednak warto skorzystać

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Śniadanie rewelacyjne,pokój czysty ,brak ciepłej wody 24 09 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ville kolla av denan stad javisst det va ett billigt boende men det va finare i trapphus med städ samt marmor golv mm än det var i rummet smutsigt gammalt slitet som tusan men inner gården va snygg bra frukost fin matsal å bar men tyvärr så va inte baren på gården öppen ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dogodnie położony

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ośrodek jest na prawdę spoko. Nie ma luksusu ale śniadanie (szwedzki stół) - nie powstydził by się hotel pięciogwiazdkowy. Obsługa na recepcji bardzo miła. Fajnie, że można wypożyczyć rower, leżak i koc. POLECAM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eva-Karin from Trelleborg

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Frukosten var bra!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

altes Hotel nahe der Grenze und des Polenmarktes

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: das Frühstück
Cons: so ziemlich alles
Location: Nähe der Grenze und zum Polenmarkt, Strand 500 m entfernt..Unternehmungen wie Rad fahren, Wandern oder am Strand faulenzen sind möglich
generell nicht zu empfehlen, laut, unsauber, kein deutsch...Badezimmer schwimmt nach dem Duschen, Betten alt und knarrend, überall Flecken an den Wänden...Frühstücksbuffet ok, aber viel zu warm im Saal Lage ok, zum Strand ca. 500 m zu Fuss Polenmarkt um die Ecke